Autoworld Kia
Service: ​516-240-9885
Close
Social Media Social Media Social Media
Close
Search Autoworld Kia

2018 Kia Stinger Preview in East Meadow, NY

For a luxury sedan that works hard to achieve breathtaking performance ratings and proudly boasts a well-equipped interior, we will have the 2018 Stinger in stock soon here on our sales lot at Autoworld Kia! Once it’s available, our staff will be prepared to show you just what this vehicle can do. Until then, we have put together a list of intriguing features that the Stinger is expected to have, so continue reading to learn more.

We’ll start with what awaits you under the hood, as this is typically the first place that you'll look. The standard 2.0L turbocharged 4-cylinder engine will be able to get your heart pumping by offering 255 horsepower and 260 lb.-ft. of torque. If you are looking for even more spunk in your daily commutes down Southern State Parkway, then the 3.3L twin-turbo V6 powerhouse will be right up your alley, as it is expected to muster up a mighty 365 horsepower and 376 lb.-ft. of torque. Thanks to the Dynamic Torque Vectoring Control System on AWD models, you’ll be able to take on snow-covered roads and slick pavement with confidence, as this ingenuity will provide you with all the extra support you'll need. The Dynamic Stability Damping Control will also come into play with steadying your performance.

A sleek and striking interior will welcome you to sit back and relax once you take a seat in the Stinger. Adorned in satin chrome trim and metal-ringed gauges, the Stinger will certainly comfort you during each and every ride. For even more convenience, you’ll be able to opt for the multi-adjustable driver’s seat that will conform to your perfect position. The available Nappa leather upholstery will wrap everyone in luxury, while the steering wheel-mounted controls will allow you to easily and safely multitask while traversing down I-495. In addition, the Head Up Display1 will also help you maintain focus on the road ahead. This full-size sedan will always be on the lookout for your safety, as it will feature the highly responsive Kia Drive Wise Systems2. This bundle of intelligent technologies will improve your drive and ensure the protection of you and your passenger.

From the outside, the Stinger will without a doubt impress you. It will boast standard 19-inch alloy wheels that will provide you with a smooth ride day in and day out. Elements such as the finely sculpted front to end and lift-reducing side sills were especially designed by Kia engineers so that the 2018 Stinger will have enhanced aerodynamic ability, as well as look the part. The signature tiger nose grille will captivate onlookers from the front, as the LED taillights will intrigue those that follow you.

By reading through this 2018 Kia Stinger preview in East Meadow, NY, we hope that you will have the full picture in your head as to what this luxury sedan will offer! We at Autoworld Kia know that you’ll love it once you take the wheel, and you can learn more about it as soon as today by reaching us at 516-240-5216 or stopping by our nearby location. We hope to hear from you soon! 


2018 Kia Stinger Preview in East Meadow, NY

Left Photo: Vehicle shown is the 2018 Kia Stinger. Pre-production model shown. 

Contact Information


Well-Equipped Interior of the 2018 Stinger

Sales Hours

​516-240-5216
Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Dealership Information


Testimonials

Brianne Wise
GOOGLE
October 19, 2017

I just bought a new car at Autoworld KIA. I love this dealership. Everyone there is always very friendly and helpful. My salesman was Scott Yeager. Scott went out of his way to help me. I was looking at cars for a few weeks and Scott was very helpful every step of the way. Scott has sold cars to other family members of mine, and it is always a good experience. I love my Kia! Thanks Scott!

Edgar Mejia
GOOGLE
October 18, 2017
Dina S.
YELP
October 17, 2017

I can't speak highly enough about the experience my husband and I had at Auto World Kia with Joe R. We were so impressed left with not one but two cars in the same weekend. Joe made it a wonderful experience and was fair with us. �Recommend working with Joe R. To anyone who wants a great experience. �Shout out to Steve who also made sure we were Happy and made us feel comfortable. Ray in finance could Not have Been any nicer and we would Work with these people Over and over again.

Margaret Mitroudis
GOOGLE
October 14, 2017

Andrew was wonderful. Walked into Auto World Kia in East Meadow asked them to help me purchase a suv for my daughter. Bought it, good deal excellent customer svce . I LOVE AUTO WORLD KIA !!!!!!!!!!Thank you Andrew Silverman .

Jim M
GOOGLE
October 13, 2017

I recently purchased a new kia optima. Had a great buying experience. This is my second kia. The vehicle quality is second to none. Scott Yaeger was the salesman helping me. Scott was extremely helpful. He didnt pressure me and took the time to answer all my questions and address any concerns. I have never worked with a salesperson that made himself so available to his customers throughout the entire process. Really a class act. Autoworld should be very happy to have him representing them. Do yourself a favor and see Scott if you are looking for a new vehicle. No salesman BS, just a pleasure to deal with.

CARGURUS
October 12, 2017

My salesman, Ernesto, was great - knowledgeable, patient, trustworthy. We took an extended drive in the Tiguan and I was ready to buy. Unfortunately his sales manager was not in the mood to make a deal and rejected my offer on a car that's been on their lot for 100 days without any negotiation. They could've sold a car that day. It worked out for me, though, as I bought the car I really wanted the next day at a great price.

James Bierbauer
GOOGLE
October 9, 2017

Went to turn my leased vehicle in today at Auto World Kia. I was greeted by Andrew who ended up being my salesman and doing a stellar job at making a great deal to get me into my new Kia. I highly recommend him he was extremely helpful, honest and personable!

Matt Barrera
GOOGLE
October 7, 2017

Andrew Silverman was a great salesman. I got my Kia Optima one month ago and I love the car. It has all the features I can ask for with an affordable price tag. All my friends say it has more features than their "high end" luxury cars. Andrew was so helpful and personable. He was not your typical salesman. He even brought the car that I was interested in to my house so I wouldn't have to drive all the way to the dealership. We were able to discuss prices in person in my driveway. This is concierge service to the max. You don't even get this type of service with a high end luxury car.

Alonso Marquez
GOOGLE
October 7, 2017

Great Customer service!! only reason we came back to AutoWorld Kia, he made us feel welcomed and of course he made us laugh!!! come see Andrew at Autoworld Kia!!!

DomNo

CARS
October 6, 2017

Ernesto (our sales rep) was a model of customer service. He was polite and more than patient while we compared our options. Because of his help, we decided on the KIA. Also, everyone at the dealership was friendly and glad to help. Even your financial person gave us good info and money saving tips. You have a very good crew.

Angela M Duncan
GOOGLE
October 5, 2017

Excellent place and people

BING
October 5, 2017

Originally I wanted to give them a bad review. From the start, when we traded in our car and got a new one, the salesman lied to us (i know everyone says …

JayMe J.
YELP
October 5, 2017

Originally I wanted to give them a bad review. From the start, when we traded in our car and got a new one, the salesman lied to us (i know everyone says its expected, but there's always hope in finding an honest person). We had to come back like 3 times for improper communication and explanations and neglect. The salesman kept nodding and agreeing with us to death but what it came to the paperwork, it read something different. First it was you only need a certain amount for a down payment, then it was my mistake you need to pay tax ( which I clarified before that the down payment I was giving them was going to include the tax and that because of my credit being good, I would get 0% interest).... finally he says let me speak to my manager, comes back out and says oh right I'm sorry you don't have to pay me that in cash or at all. Let's just say the buying portion was a really bad experience because it turns out after a week and a half that guy was fired. However, when it comes to the service center, they were very helpful! I brought my car in for the first time to have my inspection and to have the leak in my passenger AC vent taken care of. I took off of work on a Thursday to go and take care of all of this. I received the inspection, they said they fixed everything, and washed my car for me(I try to keep up with wash n waxing too, so it saved me a trip for that weekend)... But the next day the leak came back. My husband called the service center and was told to see Pete on Monday. Luckily I happen to be off on Monday. So I went in and saw there was a bunch of people and that they were extremely busy. However, he took care of my car in no time and fixed the leak properly this time. It has been a few days and I haven't had an issue yet. He was extremely nice and they even added a freshener so that it wouldn't smell from the AC vents. If anything, the service center makes it somewhat worth the hassle of the buying experience.

BE C
GOOGLE
October 3, 2017

I want to thank Scott Y for selling me my car great guy- and working with Jose in finance for taking the time and getting me the best rate for financing my car and going over and beyond Great Job..} thank you! And Jo Jo is a great guy to do business with very professional in making sure you are happy and taken care of and that he did. Hands down best experience in shopping for a new car which can be a headache. Would highly recommend them.

Knowledgeable and helpful employees.

CARS
October 2, 2017

Derek worked really hard to get me the car I wanted at the price I could afford. I love my new car, and I will be back to see him in three years when it's time to lease a new one. Ken also worked with me to help me get the car I wanted at an affordable price. I thank them both tremendously for their kindness and professionalism!

Ms. Sher

CARS
October 2, 2017

AUTO WORLD KIA Bought a 2017 Niro Ex hybrid Had a good experience with Scott Yeager sales rep. Very full of energy. Used Consumer Reports True Car program to get great price. Got the deal done that day. Takes some time, but it's a process

CARGURUS
October 2, 2017

Excellent dealership. Got the deal done.

A positive experience at AutoWorld Kia

CARS
September 30, 2017

We went in to look at and learn more about the Kia Sorento, still having 6 months left on our Hyundai lease. We never expected to pick up a new Sorento 2 days later. Terry, a new salesman, negotiated on our behalf about six times before we reached an acceptable deal. Ray enhanced our deal after waiting an additional day, and Joe, Jr. was a gentleman and a customer service expert. We are enjoying our new Sorento very much.

Read More

 

1 Distracted driving can result in a loss of vehicle control. Never use a handheld device or vehicle system that takes your focus away from safe vehicle operation. App uses your smartphone data service. Normal cellular service rates will apply. Not all smartphones may be compatible.

2 Kia Drive Wise systems are not substitutes for safe driving and may not detect all objects surrounding vehicle. Always drive safely and use caution.