Autoworld Kia
Service: ​516-240-9885
Close
Social Media Social Media Social Media
Close
Search Autoworld Kia

2018 Kia Stinger Preview near Rockville Centre, NY

If you’ve been waiting for a vehicle to come along that offers an sport-inspired drive and is intuitive to your every need, you’re in luck because Autoworld Kia is expecting the 2018 Stinger to arrive soon! Once we have this luxury sedan in stock, we will be more than happy to show you just what it can do and get you scheduled for a test drive. Better yet, you can see your local Kia dealer as soon as today to learn more about the sensational Stinger!

Pressing your foot to the accelerator will unleash an unstoppable 255 horsepower and 260 lb.-ft. of torque that will be produced by the 2.0L turbocharged 4-cylinder engine. You’ll also be able to swing for the 3.3L V6 twin-turbo powerhouse that will effortlessly achieve 365 horsepower and 376 lb.-ft. of torque. With both options, you will certainly enjoy each commute down Sunrise Highway. Each engine works in tandem with the 8-speed automatic transmission that includes five driving modes so that you’ll be able to customize your ride according to your mood and the road conditions.

The Stinger won’t stop there, either, as it will come equipped with vented disc brakes with quad-piston front calipers and dual-piston rear calipers, which will allow you to come to a stop smoothly. Helping you maintain a steady drive will be the Dynamic Stability Damping Control system, while the Rack-mounted Driven Power Steering will offer a sport-inspired drive. Once winter hits with full force, there will be no need to worry, as this full-size sedan will be capable of the kind of traction that you’d expect to receive from a crossover with its AWD system.

From the inside and out, the Stinger will take your breath away with its distinct interior and exterior design elements. You’ll first notice the signature tiger nose grille and complex LED headlights that this full-size sedan will proudly boast. Each angle of the Stinger will be carefully crafted so that it will provide you with an aerodynamic and streamlined ride. Once you take a seat inside, you’ll take note of the Stinger’s incredible attention to detail. Its metal-ringed gauges and satin chrome trim will make you feel like you’re ready to hit the racetrack. Available features like the multi-way power-adjustable driver’ seat and Nappa leather upholstery will ensure everyone’s comfort. This vehicle also doesn’t forget to include technology features, as it will come with smartphone integration and Kia’s multimedia system, UVO1. Safety will be top priority for the Stinger, since it will feature highly responsive Kia Drive Wise systems2.

Come see us at Autoworld Kia today to learn even more about this up-and-coming entry-luxury sedan. We hope that this 2018 Kia Stinger preview near Rockville Centre, NY, has made you fall hard for this exceptional vehicle. We are open seven days a week, so you won’t find it difficult to find time to visit us. Located at 2520 Hempstead Turbpike in East Meadow, NY, we are proud to serve you! Read through some of our customer testimonials to see what the buzz is about. We can’t wait to assist you!


Contact Information


2018 Kia Stinger Preview near Rockville Centre, NYLuxury Interior of the 2018 Stinger

Top Photo: Vehicle shown is the 2018 Kia Stinger. Pre-production model shown. 

Sales Hours

​516-240-5216
Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Dealership Information


Testimonials

Brianne Wise
GOOGLE
October 19, 2017

I just bought a new car at Autoworld KIA. I love this dealership. Everyone there is always very friendly and helpful. My salesman was Scott Yeager. Scott went out of his way to help me. I was looking at cars for a few weeks and Scott was very helpful every step of the way. Scott has sold cars to other family members of mine, and it is always a good experience. I love my Kia! Thanks Scott!

Edgar Mejia
GOOGLE
October 18, 2017
Dina S.
YELP
October 17, 2017

I can't speak highly enough about the experience my husband and I had at Auto World Kia with Joe R. We were so impressed left with not one but two cars in the same weekend. Joe made it a wonderful experience and was fair with us. �Recommend working with Joe R. To anyone who wants a great experience. �Shout out to Steve who also made sure we were Happy and made us feel comfortable. Ray in finance could Not have Been any nicer and we would Work with these people Over and over again.

Margaret Mitroudis
GOOGLE
October 14, 2017

Andrew was wonderful. Walked into Auto World Kia in East Meadow asked them to help me purchase a suv for my daughter. Bought it, good deal excellent customer svce . I LOVE AUTO WORLD KIA !!!!!!!!!!Thank you Andrew Silverman .

Jim M
GOOGLE
October 13, 2017

I recently purchased a new kia optima. Had a great buying experience. This is my second kia. The vehicle quality is second to none. Scott Yaeger was the salesman helping me. Scott was extremely helpful. He didnt pressure me and took the time to answer all my questions and address any concerns. I have never worked with a salesperson that made himself so available to his customers throughout the entire process. Really a class act. Autoworld should be very happy to have him representing them. Do yourself a favor and see Scott if you are looking for a new vehicle. No salesman BS, just a pleasure to deal with.

CARGURUS
October 12, 2017

My salesman, Ernesto, was great - knowledgeable, patient, trustworthy. We took an extended drive in the Tiguan and I was ready to buy. Unfortunately his sales manager was not in the mood to make a deal and rejected my offer on a car that's been on their lot for 100 days without any negotiation. They could've sold a car that day. It worked out for me, though, as I bought the car I really wanted the next day at a great price.

James Bierbauer
GOOGLE
October 9, 2017

Went to turn my leased vehicle in today at Auto World Kia. I was greeted by Andrew who ended up being my salesman and doing a stellar job at making a great deal to get me into my new Kia. I highly recommend him he was extremely helpful, honest and personable!

Matt Barrera
GOOGLE
October 7, 2017

Andrew Silverman was a great salesman. I got my Kia Optima one month ago and I love the car. It has all the features I can ask for with an affordable price tag. All my friends say it has more features than their "high end" luxury cars. Andrew was so helpful and personable. He was not your typical salesman. He even brought the car that I was interested in to my house so I wouldn't have to drive all the way to the dealership. We were able to discuss prices in person in my driveway. This is concierge service to the max. You don't even get this type of service with a high end luxury car.

Alonso Marquez
GOOGLE
October 7, 2017

Great Customer service!! only reason we came back to AutoWorld Kia, he made us feel welcomed and of course he made us laugh!!! come see Andrew at Autoworld Kia!!!

DomNo

CARS
October 6, 2017

Ernesto (our sales rep) was a model of customer service. He was polite and more than patient while we compared our options. Because of his help, we decided on the KIA. Also, everyone at the dealership was friendly and glad to help. Even your financial person gave us good info and money saving tips. You have a very good crew.

Angela M Duncan
GOOGLE
October 5, 2017

Excellent place and people

BING
October 5, 2017

Originally I wanted to give them a bad review. From the start, when we traded in our car and got a new one, the salesman lied to us (i know everyone says …

JayMe J.
YELP
October 5, 2017

Originally I wanted to give them a bad review. From the start, when we traded in our car and got a new one, the salesman lied to us (i know everyone says its expected, but there's always hope in finding an honest person). We had to come back like 3 times for improper communication and explanations and neglect. The salesman kept nodding and agreeing with us to death but what it came to the paperwork, it read something different. First it was you only need a certain amount for a down payment, then it was my mistake you need to pay tax ( which I clarified before that the down payment I was giving them was going to include the tax and that because of my credit being good, I would get 0% interest).... finally he says let me speak to my manager, comes back out and says oh right I'm sorry you don't have to pay me that in cash or at all. Let's just say the buying portion was a really bad experience because it turns out after a week and a half that guy was fired. However, when it comes to the service center, they were very helpful! I brought my car in for the first time to have my inspection and to have the leak in my passenger AC vent taken care of. I took off of work on a Thursday to go and take care of all of this. I received the inspection, they said they fixed everything, and washed my car for me(I try to keep up with wash n waxing too, so it saved me a trip for that weekend)... But the next day the leak came back. My husband called the service center and was told to see Pete on Monday. Luckily I happen to be off on Monday. So I went in and saw there was a bunch of people and that they were extremely busy. However, he took care of my car in no time and fixed the leak properly this time. It has been a few days and I haven't had an issue yet. He was extremely nice and they even added a freshener so that it wouldn't smell from the AC vents. If anything, the service center makes it somewhat worth the hassle of the buying experience.

BE C
GOOGLE
October 3, 2017

I want to thank Scott Y for selling me my car great guy- and working with Jose in finance for taking the time and getting me the best rate for financing my car and going over and beyond Great Job..} thank you! And Jo Jo is a great guy to do business with very professional in making sure you are happy and taken care of and that he did. Hands down best experience in shopping for a new car which can be a headache. Would highly recommend them.

Knowledgeable and helpful employees.

CARS
October 2, 2017

Derek worked really hard to get me the car I wanted at the price I could afford. I love my new car, and I will be back to see him in three years when it's time to lease a new one. Ken also worked with me to help me get the car I wanted at an affordable price. I thank them both tremendously for their kindness and professionalism!

Ms. Sher

CARS
October 2, 2017

AUTO WORLD KIA Bought a 2017 Niro Ex hybrid Had a good experience with Scott Yeager sales rep. Very full of energy. Used Consumer Reports True Car program to get great price. Got the deal done that day. Takes some time, but it's a process

CARGURUS
October 2, 2017

Excellent dealership. Got the deal done.

A positive experience at AutoWorld Kia

CARS
September 30, 2017

We went in to look at and learn more about the Kia Sorento, still having 6 months left on our Hyundai lease. We never expected to pick up a new Sorento 2 days later. Terry, a new salesman, negotiated on our behalf about six times before we reached an acceptable deal. Ray enhanced our deal after waiting an additional day, and Joe, Jr. was a gentleman and a customer service expert. We are enjoying our new Sorento very much.

Read More

 

1 Distracted driving can result in a loss of vehicle control. Never use a handheld device or vehicle system that takes your focus away from safe vehicle operation. App uses your smartphone data service. Normal cellular service rates will apply. Not all smartphones may be compatible.

2 Kia Drive Wise systems are not substitutes for safe driving and may not detect all objects surrounding vehicle. Always drive safely and use caution.