Autoworld Kia
Close

												Autoworld Kia Home Icon

															Autoworld Kia Search Mag
Search

2018 Kia Stinger Preview in East Meadow, NY

For a luxury sedan that works hard to achieve breathtaking performance ratings and proudly boasts a well-equipped interior, we will have the 2018 Stinger in stock soon here on our sales lot at Autoworld Kia! Once it’s available, our staff will be prepared to show you just what this vehicle can do. Until then, we have put together a list of intriguing features that the Stinger is expected to have, so continue reading to learn more.

We’ll start with what awaits you under the hood, as this is typically the first place that you'll look. The standard 2.0L turbocharged 4-cylinder engine will be able to get your heart pumping by offering 255 horsepower and 260 lb.-ft. of torque. If you are looking for even more spunk in your daily commutes down Southern State Parkway, then the 3.3L twin-turbo V6 powerhouse will be right up your alley, as it is expected to muster up a mighty 365 horsepower and 376 lb.-ft. of torque. Thanks to the Dynamic Torque Vectoring Control System on AWD models, you’ll be able to take on snow-covered roads and slick pavement with confidence, as this ingenuity will provide you with all the extra support you'll need. The Dynamic Stability Damping Control will also come into play with steadying your performance.

A sleek and striking interior will welcome you to sit back and relax once you take a seat in the Stinger. Adorned in satin chrome trim and metal-ringed gauges, the Stinger will certainly comfort you during each and every ride. For even more convenience, you’ll be able to opt for the multi-adjustable driver’s seat that will conform to your perfect position. The available Nappa leather upholstery will wrap everyone in luxury, while the steering wheel-mounted controls will allow you to easily and safely multitask while traversing down I-495. In addition, the Head Up Display1 will also help you maintain focus on the road ahead. This full-size sedan will always be on the lookout for your safety, as it will feature the highly responsive Kia Drive Wise Systems2. This bundle of intelligent technologies will improve your drive and ensure the protection of you and your passenger.

From the outside, the Stinger will without a doubt impress you. It will boast standard 19-inch alloy wheels that will provide you with a smooth ride day in and day out. Elements such as the finely sculpted front to end and lift-reducing side sills were especially designed by Kia engineers so that the 2018 Stinger will have enhanced aerodynamic ability, as well as look the part. The signature tiger nose grille will captivate onlookers from the front, as the LED taillights will intrigue those that follow you.

By reading through this 2018 Kia Stinger preview in East Meadow, NY, we hope that you will have the full picture in your head as to what this luxury sedan will offer! We at Autoworld Kia know that you’ll love it once you take the wheel, and you can learn more about it as soon as today by reaching us at 516-240-5216 or stopping by our nearby location. We hope to hear from you soon! 


2018 Kia Stinger Preview in East Meadow, NY

Left Photo: Vehicle shown is the 2018 Kia Stinger. Pre-production model shown. 

Contact Information


Well-Equipped Interior of the 2018 Stinger

Sales Hours

516-938-4542
Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Dealership Information

Testimonials

Attentive

Jimmy G
10-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Devy good sales person attentive

Peace of mind with the car purchase

Dagan Rivera
10-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

SCOTT YAEGER WAS THE MOST RELAXING, PATIENT CONSIDERATE HUMAN BEING WE HAVE EVER MET. BUYING A CAR FROM HIM HAD MADE MY GIRL SO LIBERATED AND GAVE HER PIECE OF MIND WITH THE CAR PURCHASE . DELIVERED EXCEPTIONAL AND COMFORT IN THE WHOLE PROCESS. WE CAME AWAY WITH THE KIA SPORTAGE 2020 AND DROVE THE CAR RIGHT OFF THE SALES FLOOR. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A CAR PLEASE GO SEE SCOTT YAEGER AT AUTOWORLD KIA He also made my day by Wearing ( #Born ) Shoes .

Very helpful

Andy Pena
10-8-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dery Santos best sales rep. Very helpful, recommend to anybody who looking to purchase a vehicle.

Highly recommend!

Ann Gordon
9-26-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Scott Yaeger was great. Got a wonderful deal on a new Kia Forte. Highly recommend!

Top notch service

Brian Rothmeier
9-24-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I need to take a moment and acknowledge the top notch service work at this dealership today! Mike in service took great care to solve our Optima's service problem the same day and get us back out on the road. I can't thank him enough. Don't go anywhere else for service except Autoworld Kia! Thanks Mike!

Very trustworthy

Joanne Ra
9-24-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

As I wanted to buy a Kia, I visited other Kia dealers before Autoworld Kia. The dealers were not very nice. Authoworld Kia treated me differently. Ernesto Medina explained what my options were, and he sounded like very trustworthy. He constantly smiled even though we went there late and we were the last customer. We appreciated his kindness and smile!!

Extremely easy to deal with

Michael Sherack
9-23-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Just return my leased 2017 sorrento to Ernesto Medina and got a 2019 sorrento. He is extremely easy to deal with and they took over my old lease payments. I don't like dealing with salesmen, but this was hassle free. Look for him when you go in, you won't be disappointed!!!

They took care of my recall faster than my regular kia dealer.

Mark De Cesare
9-22-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

They took care of my recall faster than my regular kia dealer.

You won't be disappointed!!

Blessen Varghese
9-17-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Ernesto from Autoworld Kia is the most real salesperson you can ever meet. We loved our experience the first time so we got a 2nd vehicle within a year from this dealership. Ernesto is thoughtful, caring, and overall a pleasure to deal with. You won't be disappointed!!

I’m loving my 2020 Kia Sportage

MrsAlyssa P
9-12-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

From the phone call I received from Ray Torres after my online inquiry to me leaving the lot I felt extremely confident about my decision to purchase a Kia. The genuine information that I received from Ray was not one from a salesman but from a family member, and that’s how I was treated. The advice and amount of knowledge that he was able to share with me was essential in making my decision. I left the lot with so much more than I expected I could, I’m loving my 2020 Kia Sportage. Thanks Ray

Customer service was top quality

Heather Rodriguez
9-6-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Customer service was top quality best experience I have ever had with a dealership

Good car dealer

Carlos Cruz
9-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Good car dealer Exellent sales people, I highly recommend this buisnes.

Went above and beyond

Joni P
9-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Bought a vehicle with SCOTT. He did everything that he could to make this purchase go as smooth as possible. He went above and beyond. Scott got me into a great car. I bought my last car at this dealership which also went well so I naturally went back. Kuddos to Scott for being professional, kind and committed to making his customers happy!

I love my 2020 sportage ex

Andres Mora
8-20-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

i came in determined to get the car i wanted at the price i wanted to pay. i did my homework and i went to several stores. my wife said i was extremely rude but im tired of being abused at dealerships and believing in salesman lies. Ray made me see salesmen differently. he took my jabs and objections and overcame them he offered me his best number and when that wasnt good enuff for me, he helped me pick something i could afford comfortably giving me all the options i wanted and needed. i love my 2020 sportage ex. im glad he assisted me n my purchase

No hassle, no pressure.

Timothy Elia
8-7-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Ray Torres was great.. no hassle, no pressure.. told him what i wanted at and what i was willing to spend. quickly he stated he had 5 cars that i might like he was wrong... i loved the jeep he showed me.. with 3 cars left to see i told him this is the one.. go see Ray

fun & informative

William Deming
8-5-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Gregory helped me (hi Greg) - honestly, I was expecting to have to deal with some pressuring, swindling, typical sales-guy tactics before settling for a deal I'd be more or less lukewarm about. Not with Greg. I walked in, introduced myself and asked for a test drive. Greg immediately obliged, the car felt great. Walked back in, asked Greg if he could match a lease ad from a nearby dealership, he talked it over with the finance manager and they matched it. The ad actually had a large down payment; I asked if I could instead get a zero-down lease while matching the value of the ad, and Greg & Ray did it, no questions. They threw in free oil changes & tire alignments as well. I was anticipating this to be a somewhat stressful experience, but it was exactly what buying a car should be: fun & informative in a no-pressure environment. These guys are selling a brand they're confident in.

Great Service!

Marie Brand
7-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service with Scott. Thanks

In Love with my Car!

Meshal Imran
7-29-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

If you're a first time buyer and need someone to guide you through the process without being pushy about making a sale then you need to go and ask for Gregory S. He'll answer all your questions honestly, show you the different options they have available, and break things down for you depending on your budget. I went to a dealership before autoworld kia and felt that the sales people weren't listening to my needs. They kept pushing for me to place a down payment without even showing me the physical car. Gregory was the complete opposite and does a great job at mixing business with humor. The process was very easygoing and I'm in love with my car. Thank you, Gregory!

Easy and stress free!

Debra Fran
7-24-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had a great experience from Ernesto and this dealership. I called and made an appointment to see if a car was available and stopped by after work. After seeing the low price and better condition than other suv’s I’ve seen for more money i bought it! Thanks guys for making it easy and stress free

Professional and Courteous

Al Landscaping
7-19-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

GREGORY S. - best salesman ever! Never pushy, very honest and accommodating. He works tirelessly to find the right vehicle for you. He will not push you into a vehicle just to make a sale and will show you every car on the lot if you ask him to. My wife and I often felt guilty for monopolizing so much of his time, but he was always professional and courteous and never rushed us. If you go to KiaWorld, only ask for Gregory. You won't be disappointed. Thank you Gregory - for all the time and effort you provided to us. 1

Read More

 

1 Distracted driving can result in a loss of vehicle control. Never use a handheld device or vehicle system that takes your focus away from safe vehicle operation. App uses your smartphone data service. Normal cellular service rates will apply. Not all smartphones may be compatible.

2 Kia Drive Wise systems are not substitutes for safe driving and may not detect all objects surrounding vehicle. Always drive safely and use caution.