Autoworld Kia
Close

												Autoworld Kia Home Icon

															Autoworld Kia Search Mag
Search

2018 Kia Stinger Preview in East Meadow, NY

For a luxury sedan that works hard to achieve breathtaking performance ratings and proudly boasts a well-equipped interior, we will have the 2018 Stinger in stock soon here on our sales lot at Autoworld Kia! Once it’s available, our staff will be prepared to show you just what this vehicle can do. Until then, we have put together a list of intriguing features that the Stinger is expected to have, so continue reading to learn more.

We’ll start with what awaits you under the hood, as this is typically the first place that you'll look. The standard 2.0L turbocharged 4-cylinder engine will be able to get your heart pumping by offering 255 horsepower and 260 lb.-ft. of torque. If you are looking for even more spunk in your daily commutes down Southern State Parkway, then the 3.3L twin-turbo V6 powerhouse will be right up your alley, as it is expected to muster up a mighty 365 horsepower and 376 lb.-ft. of torque. Thanks to the Dynamic Torque Vectoring Control System on AWD models, you’ll be able to take on snow-covered roads and slick pavement with confidence, as this ingenuity will provide you with all the extra support you'll need. The Dynamic Stability Damping Control will also come into play with steadying your performance.

A sleek and striking interior will welcome you to sit back and relax once you take a seat in the Stinger. Adorned in satin chrome trim and metal-ringed gauges, the Stinger will certainly comfort you during each and every ride. For even more convenience, you’ll be able to opt for the multi-adjustable driver’s seat that will conform to your perfect position. The available Nappa leather upholstery will wrap everyone in luxury, while the steering wheel-mounted controls will allow you to easily and safely multitask while traversing down I-495. In addition, the Head Up Display1 will also help you maintain focus on the road ahead. This full-size sedan will always be on the lookout for your safety, as it will feature the highly responsive Kia Drive Wise Systems2. This bundle of intelligent technologies will improve your drive and ensure the protection of you and your passenger.

From the outside, the Stinger will without a doubt impress you. It will boast standard 19-inch alloy wheels that will provide you with a smooth ride day in and day out. Elements such as the finely sculpted front to end and lift-reducing side sills were especially designed by Kia engineers so that the 2018 Stinger will have enhanced aerodynamic ability, as well as look the part. The signature tiger nose grille will captivate onlookers from the front, as the LED taillights will intrigue those that follow you.

By reading through this 2018 Kia Stinger preview in East Meadow, NY, we hope that you will have the full picture in your head as to what this luxury sedan will offer! We at Autoworld Kia know that you’ll love it once you take the wheel, and you can learn more about it as soon as today by reaching us at 516-240-5216 or stopping by our nearby location. We hope to hear from you soon! 


2018 Kia Stinger Preview in East Meadow, NY

Left Photo: Vehicle shown is the 2018 Kia Stinger. Pre-production model shown. 

Contact Information


Well-Equipped Interior of the 2018 Stinger

Sales Hours

516-938-4542
Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Dealership Information

Testimonials

I would recommend

Natasha Gordon
1-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Called in for a car and Dery prepared it before we came. He was very polite and helpful. He explained everything nicely. We were able to get everything in just 2 hours. I'm satisfied with my experience here. I would recommend going to Dery because he was not a pushy salesman. He was patient and was able to answer all our questions.

Thank u Gregory

Duvalier Whethers
1-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Gregory was an excellent salesman/he REALLLY took the time to make me feel very comfortable/ also explained the vehicle OPTIONS very well so that i understood everything. Thank u Gregory.

Did a great job!

Richie Stagg
1-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Came in to this dealership looking for a great deal and the salesman Dery Santos helped me get the deal I wanted. Hes very knowledgeable about what hes doing. If you get a chance to come to this dealership go see Dery. He did a great job! I'm very happy with my new vehicle.

Friendly and knowleageable

Amanda Maltese
1-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Just leased the 2020 Telluride! Al helped me. He made it a quick and painless process. Al was friendly and knowledgeable. He moved the process along. I was driving away with my new car in less than 2 hours. Al made sure to follow up with me after my purchase too. So nice. And I’m loving my Telluride.

Easy, fast and pleasant

Natalya Kim
1-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

After going from one dealership to another looking for a right car we came to this dealership and were so lucky to be greeted by Dery Santos. He helped us from the very beginning and handled everything on a professional level. He was very detailed when it came to explaining all the features and options. He made the purchase easy, fast and pleasant. I would definitely give him a top star rate!

Thank you!

Patricia Cates
1-12-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

First and foremost, I LOVE MY OPTIMA! I went into the dealership greeted by Scott Yaeger. What a friendly and nice guy. He showed me the first car. I wanted it. Changed my mind three times before I ultimately decided to get the 2019 preowned Kia. He knew exactly what I was looking for, and when I bought my new used car, we both smiled and said that’s the one! Scott is a very good salesman and not once did he pressure me into anything. Now all I have to do is learn how to use the technology in it, as my last car was a 2006 with nothing but an am/fm radio. And the finance manager helped me tremendously when I was.unsure about buying the extended warranty. Again, no pressure. I no longer have anything to worry about. Everything is covered! I’m glad I was so picky. I’m so glad Scott was so patient with me too. Thank you.

Great, honest

Dylan Bestler
1-12-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Just bought Kia Soul from Joey. Great, honest and straight-up guy. Helped me out a lot. Definitely recommend him and this dealership as a whole.

Thrilled with my experience

Joy D'Arcio
1-12-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Al Harris treated me like his own family member. I am thrilled with my experience. He was accommodating and friendly. I love when you can trust a salesman!

Outstanding

avaus grace
1-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dery did a very outstanding job, I recommend everyone to go see him if you're looking to finance or lease a Kia. Great customer service!

straightforward and professional

Mari Soto
1-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

straightforward and professional

Amazing experience!

Jesse w
1-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Amazing experience! Scott was the kindest salesman I’ve ever dealt with he got me an amazing deal. Would highly recommend this place!!!

Amazing

Kevin Terwilliger
1-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dery Santos was an amazing salesman who helped us through everything. Would definitely refer him in the future to friends. He had a lot of patience when dealing with us and smiled the whole time. Looking forward to doing business in the future with him and definitely coming back. GIVE THIS MAN A RAISE!!!

Did a great job

Christa M
1-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My Salesperson at AutoWorld Kia was Dery, me and my father went in looking for an affordable car and he helped me find the right car, the manager Hector also did a great job by contacting us whenever something was needed.. Dery is a great salesperson, he’s very calmed and helpful.

Straightforward and helpful

Benjamin Barltleby
1-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

An excellent vehicle, great service, and a straightforward and helpful salesperson! Thanks to Joey R. who made my experience at Autoworld Kia a great one. I came in needing to lease a car, but not looking forward to the process. Joey was the first person I saw onsite. He led me to a parking spot and worked with me, quite literally, from start to finish. This included taking the Kia Sorento for a test drive and going out of his way to arrange for my wife to do drive it as well. We worked out a good deal and Joey was thorough and helpful in going over everything aspect of the vehicle and the process. I walked out that day with keys in hand and very happy that Kia Autoworld was my first and last stop.

Very friendly

brian minnick
1-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very friendly

Couldn't have been a better experience!

Adam Singh
1-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Couldn’t have a better experience. I helped my cousin get the deal he wanted without any issues. Of course there was a little back and forth but that is expected. Thanks guys for getting us a great deal and especially thanks to Ernesto for making it happen, i can see why he’s been there for a few years!

Treated us with respect

Holly Gough
1-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We stopped in to get a new lease on the new 2020 Kia Forte GT and Greg was fantastic. He was knowledgeable and treated us with respect; helping us get a good deal before we walked out the door.

Easy and convenient

Brett Koehler
1-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Found a car that I liked and they made it easy and convenient. Josh helped me out a lot thanks again.

Recommend

Jim Collen
1-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Had a great experience from auto world kia. I am use to going from dealership to dealership to find the best price but when i spoke to the salesman Ernesto i knew i was getting the best deal and my shopping was no longer needed. If you are looking for a kia i recommend seeing Ernesto. He will make things happen

Went the extra mile

Nneka Parsons
12-31-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Greg was nothing short of AMAZING ✨Very thorough and patient. He was willing to work with me and my budget. He truly went the extra mile to make this work, and it did! Thank you Greg!!

Read More

 

1 Distracted driving can result in a loss of vehicle control. Never use a handheld device or vehicle system that takes your focus away from safe vehicle operation. App uses your smartphone data service. Normal cellular service rates will apply. Not all smartphones may be compatible.

2 Kia Drive Wise systems are not substitutes for safe driving and may not detect all objects surrounding vehicle. Always drive safely and use caution.