Close

												Autoworld Kia Home Icon

															Autoworld Kia Search Mag

2018 Kia Stinger Preview in East Meadow, NY

For a luxury sedan that works hard to achieve breathtaking performance ratings and proudly boasts a well-equipped interior, we will have the 2018 Stinger in stock soon here on our sales lot at Autoworld Kia! Once it’s available, our staff will be prepared to show you just what this vehicle can do. Until then, we have put together a list of intriguing features that the Stinger is expected to have, so continue reading to learn more.

We’ll start with what awaits you under the hood, as this is typically the first place that you'll look. The standard 2.0L turbocharged 4-cylinder engine will be able to get your heart pumping by offering 255 horsepower and 260 lb.-ft. of torque. If you are looking for even more spunk in your daily commutes down Southern State Parkway, then the 3.3L twin-turbo V6 powerhouse will be right up your alley, as it is expected to muster up a mighty 365 horsepower and 376 lb.-ft. of torque. Thanks to the Dynamic Torque Vectoring Control System on AWD models, you’ll be able to take on snow-covered roads and slick pavement with confidence, as this ingenuity will provide you with all the extra support you'll need. The Dynamic Stability Damping Control will also come into play with steadying your performance.

A sleek and striking interior will welcome you to sit back and relax once you take a seat in the Stinger. Adorned in satin chrome trim and metal-ringed gauges, the Stinger will certainly comfort you during each and every ride. For even more convenience, you’ll be able to opt for the multi-adjustable driver’s seat that will conform to your perfect position. The available Nappa leather upholstery will wrap everyone in luxury, while the steering wheel-mounted controls will allow you to easily and safely multitask while traversing down I-495. In addition, the Head Up Display1 will also help you maintain focus on the road ahead. This full-size sedan will always be on the lookout for your safety, as it will feature the highly responsive Kia Drive Wise Systems2. This bundle of intelligent technologies will improve your drive and ensure the protection of you and your passenger.

From the outside, the Stinger will without a doubt impress you. It will boast standard 19-inch alloy wheels that will provide you with a smooth ride day in and day out. Elements such as the finely sculpted front to end and lift-reducing side sills were especially designed by Kia engineers so that the 2018 Stinger will have enhanced aerodynamic ability, as well as look the part. The signature tiger nose grille will captivate onlookers from the front, as the LED taillights will intrigue those that follow you.

By reading through this 2018 Kia Stinger preview in East Meadow, NY, we hope that you will have the full picture in your head as to what this luxury sedan will offer! We at Autoworld Kia know that you’ll love it once you take the wheel, and you can learn more about it as soon as today by reaching us at 516-240-5216 or stopping by our nearby location. We hope to hear from you soon! 


2018 Kia Stinger Preview in East Meadow, NY

Left Photo: Vehicle shown is the 2018 Kia Stinger. Pre-production model shown. 

Contact Information


Well-Equipped Interior of the 2018 Stinger

Sales Hours

516-938-4542

Dealership Information

Testimonials

Thank you!

R. Johnson
3-11-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had the pleasure of having my service needs handled by Mike in "service". I had a broken CO2 sensor that needed to be replaced. He was helpful, accommodating and knowledgeable. He even was able to fit me in for an oil change. I appreciated your help. Thank you

Would definitely come back

Donna Big
3-11-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

see Don when you come to Autoworld Kia. he was pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable in the features of the car I Purchased. would definitely come back in the future.

Made my day

Saher Mehboob
3-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Joshua... the best salesman to go too... really helpful I got my finance done... the guy makes it really easy... very thankful for the quick service.....!!!! Made my day got an amazing deal...

Absolutely seamless

Paul Anthony
3-7-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great experience! Absolutely seamless. Don and GM was fantastic. Honest and all. Will be back again.

Definitely recommend

Corey G
3-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Came here a few times looking for the new Seltos and I gotta say I love the environment here. Don my sales person was very professional, he took his time to explain everything and he knew a lot about the car. I would definitely recommend this place if you're considering getting a new car.

A+!!

Michelle Voye
3-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Gregory is super awesome and extremely helpful and patient. I am so happy we got him as a sales person. A+ salesman!!

Wonderful

Ashley Le Duc
3-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Scott was wonderful and informative. He worked with us to get close to where we wanted to be and we all walked out happy! Thanks scott!

Better than anyone I've ever dealt with

Lou Plaia
2-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Our salesperson, Scott Y, was amazing from the minute we walked in the door to the minute we left the parking lot. Actually it didn't end there because he called us to see how everything was going. He was no nonsense and right to the point. He was better than anyone I've ever dealt with in the past and I buy or lease cars every 2 or 3 years for the past 30 years. Thanks for getting us the best price and not taking up all of our time trying to get to a place we both knew we could get to.

PHENOMENAL!!

Jackie Price
2-28-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Scott yaeger was PHENOMENAL!!! What an unbelievable man. Kind, caring, charismatic. Don’t buy a car from anyone else! I love my new car !

Great job!

Evgeny Makarin
2-27-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great job! The service is efficient and quick! Nice amenities. Good explanation, no hidden fees. Will come definitely for the next one.

My experience at Kia was pleasant

Kathleen Grant
Google
2-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My experience at Kia was pleasant. ALFRED was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend them highly.

Great job! The service is efficient and quick!

Evgeny Makarin
Google
2-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great job! The service is efficient and quick! Nice amenities. Good explanation, no hidden fees. Will come definitely for the next one.

We’re very happy we choose a Kia.

Maria Fastaia
Google
2-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Greg was easy to talk to informative and respectful. He knows the vehicle we selected and set it up for us. We’re very happy we choose a Kia.

So glad I went to this dealership

Maggie Lang
Google
2-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

So glad I went to this dealership. Amanda was awesome and helped me to find the perfect Sportage. Hassle free and great experience. Ask for Amanda she will find your perfect car! Great service-thank you again

Joey was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!

Aiesha Jackson
Google
2-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Joey was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! He did his thing to get me in my car! He was very very supportive and down to earth. He didn’t force ANYTHING on me. Please ask for Joey for all your needs!! The financial manager was really great! Very down to earth and set me up for sucess!

Hassle free and great experience

Maggie Lang
2-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

So glad I went to this dealership. Amanda was awesome and helped me to find the perfect Sportage. Hassle free and great experience. Ask for Amanda she will find your perfect car! Great service-thank you again

Above and beyond service

Susan Perna
2-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Friendly, helpful staff. Jeff in service walked me through every step of service and payment. When I come in with questions, they give me advice like they would a friend. Take the time to remind me of upcoming inspection. After divorce, learning to do these things by myself for the first time, they make me feel secure and confident. Above and beyond service

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

Aiesha Jackson
2-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Joey was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! He did his thing to get me in my car! He was very very supportive and down to earth. He didn’t force ANYTHING on me. Please ask for Joey for all your needs!! The financial manager was really great! Very down to earth and set me up for sucess!

Excellent customer service

Jorge Benitez
2-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Thank you very much Dery for you excellent customer service. We are extremely happy with the purchase.

GREAT job

sunshine anderson
2-7-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

KUDOS to Joe Rosetti!! ... I purchased my 1st Kia from this salesman, and I must say he is the epitome of a great salesperson. Joe was not only a gentlemen, he was highly knowledgeable on several of Kia vehicles; he left no question or doubt in my mind I was making the right decision! In addition to Joe, I must add the Finance manager Ty Hudson, did a GREAT job sealing the deal! Thanks Guys Sincerely, Satisfied Customer

Read More

 

1 Distracted driving can result in a loss of vehicle control. Never use a handheld device or vehicle system that takes your focus away from safe vehicle operation. App uses your smartphone data service. Normal cellular service rates will apply. Not all smartphones may be compatible.

2 Kia Drive Wise systems are not substitutes for safe driving and may not detect all objects surrounding vehicle. Always drive safely and use caution.