Autoworld Kia
Close

												Autoworld Kia Home Icon

															Autoworld Kia Search Mag
Search

2018 Kia Stinger Preview in East Meadow, NY

For a luxury sedan that works hard to achieve breathtaking performance ratings and proudly boasts a well-equipped interior, we will have the 2018 Stinger in stock soon here on our sales lot at Autoworld Kia! Once it’s available, our staff will be prepared to show you just what this vehicle can do. Until then, we have put together a list of intriguing features that the Stinger is expected to have, so continue reading to learn more.

We’ll start with what awaits you under the hood, as this is typically the first place that you'll look. The standard 2.0L turbocharged 4-cylinder engine will be able to get your heart pumping by offering 255 horsepower and 260 lb.-ft. of torque. If you are looking for even more spunk in your daily commutes down Southern State Parkway, then the 3.3L twin-turbo V6 powerhouse will be right up your alley, as it is expected to muster up a mighty 365 horsepower and 376 lb.-ft. of torque. Thanks to the Dynamic Torque Vectoring Control System on AWD models, you’ll be able to take on snow-covered roads and slick pavement with confidence, as this ingenuity will provide you with all the extra support you'll need. The Dynamic Stability Damping Control will also come into play with steadying your performance.

A sleek and striking interior will welcome you to sit back and relax once you take a seat in the Stinger. Adorned in satin chrome trim and metal-ringed gauges, the Stinger will certainly comfort you during each and every ride. For even more convenience, you’ll be able to opt for the multi-adjustable driver’s seat that will conform to your perfect position. The available Nappa leather upholstery will wrap everyone in luxury, while the steering wheel-mounted controls will allow you to easily and safely multitask while traversing down I-495. In addition, the Head Up Display1 will also help you maintain focus on the road ahead. This full-size sedan will always be on the lookout for your safety, as it will feature the highly responsive Kia Drive Wise Systems2. This bundle of intelligent technologies will improve your drive and ensure the protection of you and your passenger.

From the outside, the Stinger will without a doubt impress you. It will boast standard 19-inch alloy wheels that will provide you with a smooth ride day in and day out. Elements such as the finely sculpted front to end and lift-reducing side sills were especially designed by Kia engineers so that the 2018 Stinger will have enhanced aerodynamic ability, as well as look the part. The signature tiger nose grille will captivate onlookers from the front, as the LED taillights will intrigue those that follow you.

By reading through this 2018 Kia Stinger preview in East Meadow, NY, we hope that you will have the full picture in your head as to what this luxury sedan will offer! We at Autoworld Kia know that you’ll love it once you take the wheel, and you can learn more about it as soon as today by reaching us at 516-240-5216 or stopping by our nearby location. We hope to hear from you soon! 


2018 Kia Stinger Preview in East Meadow, NY

Left Photo: Vehicle shown is the 2018 Kia Stinger. Pre-production model shown. 

Contact Information


Well-Equipped Interior of the 2018 Stinger

Sales Hours

516-938-4542
Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Dealership Information

Testimonials

No pressure, no games

Curt Cameron
12-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Rashane made the car buying process easy and enjoyable. We traveled from CT to look at a couple cars in the area. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and just a regular nice guy. No pressure, no games, just a good guy from start to finish. We didnt even bother going to the other dealers.

Would definitely recommend

Frank Pena
12-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Overall I had a positive experience. My used car purchase had a few issues.’However my sales guy Joshua went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of. Joshua is a great person to deal with. Would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. Like

Highly recommend!!

Samantha Sloane
12-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Al gave us an amazing experience! Got my first car for a fair price! I am super happy with both the customer service he provided and the thorough explanation of what everything in the car does! Highly recommend!!

Professional and informative

Stanley Topoleski
12-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Or salesman Josh was professional, informative and made buying a car a great experience. Will buy my next car here.

Definitely Recommend

Martin Mc Geough
12-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Thanks Dery at autoworld Kia for your help purchasing my car.very efficient and friendly definitely recommend this place to family and friends.This is the second car we have bought from there so we will be back!!!

Great experience

kyle natoli
12-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great experience, simple purchase experience from Dery.

Incredible

lisa lampell
12-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Scott was incredible from start to finish in my car buying experience..I would recommend him to anyone interested in driving a Kia..Thanx again for all your patience and concern..

Treated us like royalty

Carlos Ali
12-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Mr. Santos treated us like royalty while we were browsing through the parking lot and was a pleasure speaking with him. He made sure to let us know we can reach him day or night if I had a question about a car. Thank you Josh

Great experience

Ilana Lampell
12-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Had a great experience working with Scott Yaeger. He made the process very easy. Thank you.

Very friendly helpful overall

Tracey Lizza
12-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Joey greeted us right away and did a great job matching us to a model we were happy with. He was honest and straight forward throughout the entire process. I have not met a dealer that I felt this comfortable with in many years. All of the staff were very friendly helpful overall. I was also impressed with the Finance Manager. He was patient and straight forward as well. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends. I am very happy with my Sportage and look forward to bringing her in for service. Free oil changes and car washes...how can you beat it :-)

Simple and straighforward

incog neto
12-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Buying process was simple and straight forward. Joey went above and beyond as a salesperson. He was very friendly and down to earth. Entire staff was super friendly and helpful. The Finance Manager was one of the best I have ever worked with. Would absolutely recommend family and friends.

More than helpful

Asheley D
12-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Just leased a new Kia Soul from this car dealership. Dery was more than helpful. He was always asking if I needed anything and made sure I was comfortable the entire time of this process.

Recommend

Brian Adams
12-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Had a great experience by a salesman by the name of Ernesto i think. I had came in one evening while it was raining for a question on my Bluetooth. Not only did he help me figure it out in the rain but also didn’t accept a tip as a kind gesture. That shows he is truly honest and a good guy. I truly recommend speaking to him if you’re in the market

Great experience

Chris Doyle
12-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We had a great experience with salesman Dery Santos, I went looking for an SUV for me and my family and he helped us find the right car, I highly recommend Dery!

A+

Drupwatti Rambharan
12-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Rashane is super awesome and extremely helpful and patient. Wonderful sales person. A+ salesman!!

So honest

Felicia Baker
12-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I went to Autoworld just thinking about getting a quote, until I spoke to Rashane. His approach to me changed my entire mindset. He’s so honest and didn’t pressure me at all. Rashane is one of the best sales consultant I came across.

Phenomenal

Paris Shordz
12-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My car buying experience was great. My salesman Rashane is phenomenal, he got me the best deal possible. Thanks Rashane

Made Us Feel At Home

Marc Hayes
11-28-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We went in looking for a Kia telluride and we had a great experience at Kia autoworld. Our salesperson Dery Santos was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. It was a very relaxed car buying experience and Dery did not make us feel pressured to buy at any time. Dery was available to text regularly when we had questions about the car. He was a wonderful salesman and we really appreciated his help getting the perfect car for our family. When we picked up the car we met with Greg, another sales associate who spent well over an hour with us going over all the the options and features on the new telluride ( which are pretty impressive BTW!). Greg was friendly , patient and funny throughout . He had us laughing with my 9 year old daughter while he was showing her some fun features. It was really nice. Overall, I’ve been through the car buying experience many times, and what I can say about Kia autoworld is that from the time we walked through the doors, the whole team made us feel at home. Dery checked on us several times after we purchased the car just to make sure we still loved it and didn’t have any questions. Thank you to Dery, Greg and the whole Kia autoworld team My family and I can not recommend Kia autoworld enough!

Top Notch

Trevor Archibar
11-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Joey is top notch, worked with us on a very personal level. Never felt any king of intimidation of a salesperson and made the whole process smooth and clear. 10/10 will recommend asking for Joey to help you out.

Fantastic

Lisa Manfredi
11-24-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My experience @kia autoworld was fantastic, my sales rep was Dery Santos who was very patient, not pushy, took his time to explain and answer every question I had, he had very good customer service skills and very professional. I would refer him anytime. Dery thank you for selling me my first kia.

Read More

 

1 Distracted driving can result in a loss of vehicle control. Never use a handheld device or vehicle system that takes your focus away from safe vehicle operation. App uses your smartphone data service. Normal cellular service rates will apply. Not all smartphones may be compatible.

2 Kia Drive Wise systems are not substitutes for safe driving and may not detect all objects surrounding vehicle. Always drive safely and use caution.