Autoworld Kia
Close

												Autoworld Kia Home Icon

															Autoworld Kia Search Mag
Search

2018 Kia Stinger Preview near Hicksville, NY

At Autoworld Kia, we have exciting news! We are expecting the 2018 Stinger to arrive at our dealership later this year, and we know that this luxury sedan is just the vehicle you’ve been looking for. We can assure you that you’ll fall in love immediately and you won’t have to wait too much longer. You can even learn about what it is expected to offer as soon as today by connecting with one of our staff members at 516-240-5216.

Once the Stinger is here on our sales lot and you see it for the first time in person, you’ll be blown away. The bold red color option is made of two shades, which will give the Stinger a more dynamic and distinct look that will be sure to get you noticed when you take this sedan to Bethpage State Park for the day. Elements such as finely sculpted side lines, a floating “island” hood, and LED winged lights will blend perfectly together to give the Stinger an exceptional look unlike anything you’ve seen before. Illuminating the path ahead will be the complex LED headlights that will allow you to see what’s coming up ahead even while on dimly lit backroads.

Technology will be right at your fingertips within the cabin of the 2018 Stinger. Smartphone integration will be a simple feat, and the available Harman-Kardon® Quantum Logic Surround System with Clari-Fi technology will offer an unforgettable music experience each time you get behind the wheel. Kia’s multimedia system, UVO1, will also be included, which will allow you to stream your personal playlist, make hands-free phone calls, and much more. Driver-assist systems like the Head Up Display1 will conveniently project your Stinger's performance ratings on the bottom half of the windshield, so you won’t have to take your eyes off of the road to stay up-to-date with important information. This luxury sedan will not skimp out on elegance either, as it will boast soft-touch materials, a standard sating chrome trim, and available Nappa leather upholstery.

When it comes to performance, the Kia Stinger certainly will bring the most ingenuous engine lineup to the table. Under the hood will lie a 2.0L 4-cylinder turbocharged powertrain that is expected to pump out a noteworthy 255 horsepower and 260 lb.-ft. of torque. For a boost in numbers, the 3.3L V6 tiwn-turbo beast will take it up to a thrilling 365 horsepower and 376 lb-.ft. of torque. Both options will be married to an 8-speed automatic transmission with five driving modes for enhanced handling. You’ll be able to choose from Eco, Sport, Comfort, and other modes to accommodate road and whether conditions. Rounding out the Stinger’s performance will be the AWD system, so that even this luxury sedan will be able to conquer whatever is in store.

By utilzing this 2018 Kia Stinger preview near Hicksville, NY, we at Autoworld Kia hope that you now know what makes this entry- luxury sedan stand out from the others in its segment. Once it has arrived, make sure to schedule a test drive and swing by our conveniently located dealership at 2520 Hempstead Turnpike in East Meadow, NY.


Dealership Information

Sales Hours

516-938-4542
Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

2018 Kia Stinger Preview near Hicksville, NYKia Stinger 8-Speed Automatic Transmission with Five Driving Modes

Top Photo: Vehicle shown is the 2018 Kia Stinger. Pre-production model shown. 

Contact Information


Testimonials

I would recommend

Natasha Gordon
1-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Called in for a car and Dery prepared it before we came. He was very polite and helpful. He explained everything nicely. We were able to get everything in just 2 hours. I'm satisfied with my experience here. I would recommend going to Dery because he was not a pushy salesman. He was patient and was able to answer all our questions.

Thank u Gregory

Duvalier Whethers
1-16-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Gregory was an excellent salesman/he REALLLY took the time to make me feel very comfortable/ also explained the vehicle OPTIONS very well so that i understood everything. Thank u Gregory.

Did a great job!

Richie Stagg
1-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Came in to this dealership looking for a great deal and the salesman Dery Santos helped me get the deal I wanted. Hes very knowledgeable about what hes doing. If you get a chance to come to this dealership go see Dery. He did a great job! I'm very happy with my new vehicle.

Friendly and knowleageable

Amanda Maltese
1-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Just leased the 2020 Telluride! Al helped me. He made it a quick and painless process. Al was friendly and knowledgeable. He moved the process along. I was driving away with my new car in less than 2 hours. Al made sure to follow up with me after my purchase too. So nice. And I’m loving my Telluride.

Easy, fast and pleasant

Natalya Kim
1-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

After going from one dealership to another looking for a right car we came to this dealership and were so lucky to be greeted by Dery Santos. He helped us from the very beginning and handled everything on a professional level. He was very detailed when it came to explaining all the features and options. He made the purchase easy, fast and pleasant. I would definitely give him a top star rate!

Thank you!

Patricia Cates
1-12-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

First and foremost, I LOVE MY OPTIMA! I went into the dealership greeted by Scott Yaeger. What a friendly and nice guy. He showed me the first car. I wanted it. Changed my mind three times before I ultimately decided to get the 2019 preowned Kia. He knew exactly what I was looking for, and when I bought my new used car, we both smiled and said that’s the one! Scott is a very good salesman and not once did he pressure me into anything. Now all I have to do is learn how to use the technology in it, as my last car was a 2006 with nothing but an am/fm radio. And the finance manager helped me tremendously when I was.unsure about buying the extended warranty. Again, no pressure. I no longer have anything to worry about. Everything is covered! I’m glad I was so picky. I’m so glad Scott was so patient with me too. Thank you.

Great, honest

Dylan Bestler
1-12-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Just bought Kia Soul from Joey. Great, honest and straight-up guy. Helped me out a lot. Definitely recommend him and this dealership as a whole.

Thrilled with my experience

Joy D'Arcio
1-12-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Al Harris treated me like his own family member. I am thrilled with my experience. He was accommodating and friendly. I love when you can trust a salesman!

Outstanding

avaus grace
1-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dery did a very outstanding job, I recommend everyone to go see him if you're looking to finance or lease a Kia. Great customer service!

straightforward and professional

Mari Soto
1-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

straightforward and professional

Amazing experience!

Jesse w
1-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Amazing experience! Scott was the kindest salesman I’ve ever dealt with he got me an amazing deal. Would highly recommend this place!!!

Amazing

Kevin Terwilliger
1-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dery Santos was an amazing salesman who helped us through everything. Would definitely refer him in the future to friends. He had a lot of patience when dealing with us and smiled the whole time. Looking forward to doing business in the future with him and definitely coming back. GIVE THIS MAN A RAISE!!!

Did a great job

Christa M
1-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My Salesperson at AutoWorld Kia was Dery, me and my father went in looking for an affordable car and he helped me find the right car, the manager Hector also did a great job by contacting us whenever something was needed.. Dery is a great salesperson, he’s very calmed and helpful.

Straightforward and helpful

Benjamin Barltleby
1-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

An excellent vehicle, great service, and a straightforward and helpful salesperson! Thanks to Joey R. who made my experience at Autoworld Kia a great one. I came in needing to lease a car, but not looking forward to the process. Joey was the first person I saw onsite. He led me to a parking spot and worked with me, quite literally, from start to finish. This included taking the Kia Sorento for a test drive and going out of his way to arrange for my wife to do drive it as well. We worked out a good deal and Joey was thorough and helpful in going over everything aspect of the vehicle and the process. I walked out that day with keys in hand and very happy that Kia Autoworld was my first and last stop.

Very friendly

brian minnick
1-2-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very friendly

Couldn't have been a better experience!

Adam Singh
1-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Couldn’t have a better experience. I helped my cousin get the deal he wanted without any issues. Of course there was a little back and forth but that is expected. Thanks guys for getting us a great deal and especially thanks to Ernesto for making it happen, i can see why he’s been there for a few years!

Treated us with respect

Holly Gough
1-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We stopped in to get a new lease on the new 2020 Kia Forte GT and Greg was fantastic. He was knowledgeable and treated us with respect; helping us get a good deal before we walked out the door.

Easy and convenient

Brett Koehler
1-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Found a car that I liked and they made it easy and convenient. Josh helped me out a lot thanks again.

Recommend

Jim Collen
1-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Had a great experience from auto world kia. I am use to going from dealership to dealership to find the best price but when i spoke to the salesman Ernesto i knew i was getting the best deal and my shopping was no longer needed. If you are looking for a kia i recommend seeing Ernesto. He will make things happen

Went the extra mile

Nneka Parsons
12-31-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Greg was nothing short of AMAZING ✨Very thorough and patient. He was willing to work with me and my budget. He truly went the extra mile to make this work, and it did! Thank you Greg!!

Read More

 

1 Distracted driving can result in a loss of vehicle control. Never use a handheld device or vehicle system that takes your focus away from safe vehicle operation. App uses your smartphone data service. Normal cellular service rates will apply. Not all smartphones may be compatible.