Close

												Autoworld Kia Home Icon

															Autoworld Kia Search Mag

2018 Kia Stinger Preview near Hicksville, NY

At Autoworld Kia, we have exciting news! We are expecting the 2018 Stinger to arrive at our dealership later this year, and we know that this luxury sedan is just the vehicle you’ve been looking for. We can assure you that you’ll fall in love immediately and you won’t have to wait too much longer. You can even learn about what it is expected to offer as soon as today by connecting with one of our staff members at 516-240-5216.

Once the Stinger is here on our sales lot and you see it for the first time in person, you’ll be blown away. The bold red color option is made of two shades, which will give the Stinger a more dynamic and distinct look that will be sure to get you noticed when you take this sedan to Bethpage State Park for the day. Elements such as finely sculpted side lines, a floating “island” hood, and LED winged lights will blend perfectly together to give the Stinger an exceptional look unlike anything you’ve seen before. Illuminating the path ahead will be the complex LED headlights that will allow you to see what’s coming up ahead even while on dimly lit backroads.

Technology will be right at your fingertips within the cabin of the 2018 Stinger. Smartphone integration will be a simple feat, and the available Harman-Kardon® Quantum Logic Surround System with Clari-Fi technology will offer an unforgettable music experience each time you get behind the wheel. Kia’s multimedia system, UVO1, will also be included, which will allow you to stream your personal playlist, make hands-free phone calls, and much more. Driver-assist systems like the Head Up Display1 will conveniently project your Stinger's performance ratings on the bottom half of the windshield, so you won’t have to take your eyes off of the road to stay up-to-date with important information. This luxury sedan will not skimp out on elegance either, as it will boast soft-touch materials, a standard sating chrome trim, and available Nappa leather upholstery.

When it comes to performance, the Kia Stinger certainly will bring the most ingenuous engine lineup to the table. Under the hood will lie a 2.0L 4-cylinder turbocharged powertrain that is expected to pump out a noteworthy 255 horsepower and 260 lb.-ft. of torque. For a boost in numbers, the 3.3L V6 tiwn-turbo beast will take it up to a thrilling 365 horsepower and 376 lb-.ft. of torque. Both options will be married to an 8-speed automatic transmission with five driving modes for enhanced handling. You’ll be able to choose from Eco, Sport, Comfort, and other modes to accommodate road and whether conditions. Rounding out the Stinger’s performance will be the AWD system, so that even this luxury sedan will be able to conquer whatever is in store.

By utilzing this 2018 Kia Stinger preview near Hicksville, NY, we at Autoworld Kia hope that you now know what makes this entry- luxury sedan stand out from the others in its segment. Once it has arrived, make sure to schedule a test drive and swing by our conveniently located dealership at 2520 Hempstead Turnpike in East Meadow, NY.


Dealership Information

Sales Hours

516-938-4542

2018 Kia Stinger Preview near Hicksville, NYKia Stinger 8-Speed Automatic Transmission with Five Driving Modes

Top Photo: Vehicle shown is the 2018 Kia Stinger. Pre-production model shown. 

Contact Information


Testimonials

Thank you!

R. Johnson
3-11-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had the pleasure of having my service needs handled by Mike in "service". I had a broken CO2 sensor that needed to be replaced. He was helpful, accommodating and knowledgeable. He even was able to fit me in for an oil change. I appreciated your help. Thank you

Would definitely come back

Donna Big
3-11-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

see Don when you come to Autoworld Kia. he was pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable in the features of the car I Purchased. would definitely come back in the future.

Made my day

Saher Mehboob
3-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Joshua... the best salesman to go too... really helpful I got my finance done... the guy makes it really easy... very thankful for the quick service.....!!!! Made my day got an amazing deal...

Absolutely seamless

Paul Anthony
3-7-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great experience! Absolutely seamless. Don and GM was fantastic. Honest and all. Will be back again.

Definitely recommend

Corey G
3-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Came here a few times looking for the new Seltos and I gotta say I love the environment here. Don my sales person was very professional, he took his time to explain everything and he knew a lot about the car. I would definitely recommend this place if you're considering getting a new car.

A+!!

Michelle Voye
3-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Gregory is super awesome and extremely helpful and patient. I am so happy we got him as a sales person. A+ salesman!!

Wonderful

Ashley Le Duc
3-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Scott was wonderful and informative. He worked with us to get close to where we wanted to be and we all walked out happy! Thanks scott!

Better than anyone I've ever dealt with

Lou Plaia
2-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Our salesperson, Scott Y, was amazing from the minute we walked in the door to the minute we left the parking lot. Actually it didn't end there because he called us to see how everything was going. He was no nonsense and right to the point. He was better than anyone I've ever dealt with in the past and I buy or lease cars every 2 or 3 years for the past 30 years. Thanks for getting us the best price and not taking up all of our time trying to get to a place we both knew we could get to.

PHENOMENAL!!

Jackie Price
2-28-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Scott yaeger was PHENOMENAL!!! What an unbelievable man. Kind, caring, charismatic. Don’t buy a car from anyone else! I love my new car !

Great job!

Evgeny Makarin
2-27-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great job! The service is efficient and quick! Nice amenities. Good explanation, no hidden fees. Will come definitely for the next one.

My experience at Kia was pleasant

Kathleen Grant
Google
2-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My experience at Kia was pleasant. ALFRED was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend them highly.

Great job! The service is efficient and quick!

Evgeny Makarin
Google
2-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great job! The service is efficient and quick! Nice amenities. Good explanation, no hidden fees. Will come definitely for the next one.

We’re very happy we choose a Kia.

Maria Fastaia
Google
2-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Greg was easy to talk to informative and respectful. He knows the vehicle we selected and set it up for us. We’re very happy we choose a Kia.

So glad I went to this dealership

Maggie Lang
Google
2-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

So glad I went to this dealership. Amanda was awesome and helped me to find the perfect Sportage. Hassle free and great experience. Ask for Amanda she will find your perfect car! Great service-thank you again

Joey was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!

Aiesha Jackson
Google
2-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Joey was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! He did his thing to get me in my car! He was very very supportive and down to earth. He didn’t force ANYTHING on me. Please ask for Joey for all your needs!! The financial manager was really great! Very down to earth and set me up for sucess!

Hassle free and great experience

Maggie Lang
2-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

So glad I went to this dealership. Amanda was awesome and helped me to find the perfect Sportage. Hassle free and great experience. Ask for Amanda she will find your perfect car! Great service-thank you again

Above and beyond service

Susan Perna
2-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Friendly, helpful staff. Jeff in service walked me through every step of service and payment. When I come in with questions, they give me advice like they would a friend. Take the time to remind me of upcoming inspection. After divorce, learning to do these things by myself for the first time, they make me feel secure and confident. Above and beyond service

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

Aiesha Jackson
2-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Joey was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! He did his thing to get me in my car! He was very very supportive and down to earth. He didn’t force ANYTHING on me. Please ask for Joey for all your needs!! The financial manager was really great! Very down to earth and set me up for sucess!

Excellent customer service

Jorge Benitez
2-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Thank you very much Dery for you excellent customer service. We are extremely happy with the purchase.

GREAT job

sunshine anderson
2-7-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

KUDOS to Joe Rosetti!! ... I purchased my 1st Kia from this salesman, and I must say he is the epitome of a great salesperson. Joe was not only a gentlemen, he was highly knowledgeable on several of Kia vehicles; he left no question or doubt in my mind I was making the right decision! In addition to Joe, I must add the Finance manager Ty Hudson, did a GREAT job sealing the deal! Thanks Guys Sincerely, Satisfied Customer

Read More

 

1 Distracted driving can result in a loss of vehicle control. Never use a handheld device or vehicle system that takes your focus away from safe vehicle operation. App uses your smartphone data service. Normal cellular service rates will apply. Not all smartphones may be compatible.