Close

												Autoworld Kia Home Icon

															Autoworld Kia Search Mag

2018 Kia Stinger Preview near Rockville Centre, NY

If you’ve been waiting for a vehicle to come along that offers an sport-inspired drive and is intuitive to your every need, you’re in luck because Autoworld Kia is expecting the 2018 Stinger to arrive soon! Once we have this luxury sedan in stock, we will be more than happy to show you just what it can do and get you scheduled for a test drive. Better yet, you can see your local Kia dealer as soon as today to learn more about the sensational Stinger!

Pressing your foot to the accelerator will unleash an unstoppable 255 horsepower and 260 lb.-ft. of torque that will be produced by the 2.0L turbocharged 4-cylinder engine. You’ll also be able to swing for the 3.3L V6 twin-turbo powerhouse that will effortlessly achieve 365 horsepower and 376 lb.-ft. of torque. With both options, you will certainly enjoy each commute down Sunrise Highway. Each engine works in tandem with the 8-speed automatic transmission that includes five driving modes so that you’ll be able to customize your ride according to your mood and the road conditions.

The Stinger won’t stop there, either, as it will come equipped with vented disc brakes with quad-piston front calipers and dual-piston rear calipers, which will allow you to come to a stop smoothly. Helping you maintain a steady drive will be the Dynamic Stability Damping Control system, while the Rack-mounted Driven Power Steering will offer a sport-inspired drive. Once winter hits with full force, there will be no need to worry, as this full-size sedan will be capable of the kind of traction that you’d expect to receive from a crossover with its AWD system.

From the inside and out, the Stinger will take your breath away with its distinct interior and exterior design elements. You’ll first notice the signature tiger nose grille and complex LED headlights that this full-size sedan will proudly boast. Each angle of the Stinger will be carefully crafted so that it will provide you with an aerodynamic and streamlined ride. Once you take a seat inside, you’ll take note of the Stinger’s incredible attention to detail. Its metal-ringed gauges and satin chrome trim will make you feel like you’re ready to hit the racetrack. Available features like the multi-way power-adjustable driver’ seat and Nappa leather upholstery will ensure everyone’s comfort. This vehicle also doesn’t forget to include technology features, as it will come with smartphone integration and Kia’s multimedia system, UVO1. Safety will be top priority for the Stinger, since it will feature highly responsive Kia Drive Wise systems2.

Come see us at Autoworld Kia today to learn even more about this up-and-coming entry-luxury sedan. We hope that this 2018 Kia Stinger preview near Rockville Centre, NY, has made you fall hard for this exceptional vehicle. We are open seven days a week, so you won’t find it difficult to find time to visit us. Located at 2520 Hempstead Turbpike in East Meadow, NY, we are proud to serve you! Read through some of our customer testimonials to see what the buzz is about. We can’t wait to assist you!


Contact Information


2018 Kia Stinger Preview near Rockville Centre, NYLuxury Interior of the 2018 Stinger

Top Photo: Vehicle shown is the 2018 Kia Stinger. Pre-production model shown. 

Sales Hours

516-938-4542

Dealership Information

Testimonials

Thank you!

R. Johnson
3-11-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had the pleasure of having my service needs handled by Mike in "service". I had a broken CO2 sensor that needed to be replaced. He was helpful, accommodating and knowledgeable. He even was able to fit me in for an oil change. I appreciated your help. Thank you

Would definitely come back

Donna Big
3-11-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

see Don when you come to Autoworld Kia. he was pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable in the features of the car I Purchased. would definitely come back in the future.

Made my day

Saher Mehboob
3-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Joshua... the best salesman to go too... really helpful I got my finance done... the guy makes it really easy... very thankful for the quick service.....!!!! Made my day got an amazing deal...

Absolutely seamless

Paul Anthony
3-7-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great experience! Absolutely seamless. Don and GM was fantastic. Honest and all. Will be back again.

Definitely recommend

Corey G
3-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Came here a few times looking for the new Seltos and I gotta say I love the environment here. Don my sales person was very professional, he took his time to explain everything and he knew a lot about the car. I would definitely recommend this place if you're considering getting a new car.

A+!!

Michelle Voye
3-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Gregory is super awesome and extremely helpful and patient. I am so happy we got him as a sales person. A+ salesman!!

Wonderful

Ashley Le Duc
3-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Scott was wonderful and informative. He worked with us to get close to where we wanted to be and we all walked out happy! Thanks scott!

Better than anyone I've ever dealt with

Lou Plaia
2-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Our salesperson, Scott Y, was amazing from the minute we walked in the door to the minute we left the parking lot. Actually it didn't end there because he called us to see how everything was going. He was no nonsense and right to the point. He was better than anyone I've ever dealt with in the past and I buy or lease cars every 2 or 3 years for the past 30 years. Thanks for getting us the best price and not taking up all of our time trying to get to a place we both knew we could get to.

PHENOMENAL!!

Jackie Price
2-28-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Scott yaeger was PHENOMENAL!!! What an unbelievable man. Kind, caring, charismatic. Don’t buy a car from anyone else! I love my new car !

Great job!

Evgeny Makarin
2-27-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great job! The service is efficient and quick! Nice amenities. Good explanation, no hidden fees. Will come definitely for the next one.

My experience at Kia was pleasant

Kathleen Grant
Google
2-26-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My experience at Kia was pleasant. ALFRED was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend them highly.

Great job! The service is efficient and quick!

Evgeny Makarin
Google
2-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great job! The service is efficient and quick! Nice amenities. Good explanation, no hidden fees. Will come definitely for the next one.

We’re very happy we choose a Kia.

Maria Fastaia
Google
2-20-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Greg was easy to talk to informative and respectful. He knows the vehicle we selected and set it up for us. We’re very happy we choose a Kia.

So glad I went to this dealership

Maggie Lang
Google
2-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

So glad I went to this dealership. Amanda was awesome and helped me to find the perfect Sportage. Hassle free and great experience. Ask for Amanda she will find your perfect car! Great service-thank you again

Joey was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!

Aiesha Jackson
Google
2-13-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Joey was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! He did his thing to get me in my car! He was very very supportive and down to earth. He didn’t force ANYTHING on me. Please ask for Joey for all your needs!! The financial manager was really great! Very down to earth and set me up for sucess!

Hassle free and great experience

Maggie Lang
2-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

So glad I went to this dealership. Amanda was awesome and helped me to find the perfect Sportage. Hassle free and great experience. Ask for Amanda she will find your perfect car! Great service-thank you again

Above and beyond service

Susan Perna
2-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Friendly, helpful staff. Jeff in service walked me through every step of service and payment. When I come in with questions, they give me advice like they would a friend. Take the time to remind me of upcoming inspection. After divorce, learning to do these things by myself for the first time, they make me feel secure and confident. Above and beyond service

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

Aiesha Jackson
2-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Joey was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! He did his thing to get me in my car! He was very very supportive and down to earth. He didn’t force ANYTHING on me. Please ask for Joey for all your needs!! The financial manager was really great! Very down to earth and set me up for sucess!

Excellent customer service

Jorge Benitez
2-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Thank you very much Dery for you excellent customer service. We are extremely happy with the purchase.

GREAT job

sunshine anderson
2-7-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

KUDOS to Joe Rosetti!! ... I purchased my 1st Kia from this salesman, and I must say he is the epitome of a great salesperson. Joe was not only a gentlemen, he was highly knowledgeable on several of Kia vehicles; he left no question or doubt in my mind I was making the right decision! In addition to Joe, I must add the Finance manager Ty Hudson, did a GREAT job sealing the deal! Thanks Guys Sincerely, Satisfied Customer

Read More

 

1 Distracted driving can result in a loss of vehicle control. Never use a handheld device or vehicle system that takes your focus away from safe vehicle operation. App uses your smartphone data service. Normal cellular service rates will apply. Not all smartphones may be compatible.

2 Kia Drive Wise systems are not substitutes for safe driving and may not detect all objects surrounding vehicle. Always drive safely and use caution.