Autoworld Kia
Close

												Autoworld Kia Home Icon

															Autoworld Kia Search Mag
Search

2018 Kia Stinger Preview near Rockville Centre, NY

If you’ve been waiting for a vehicle to come along that offers an sport-inspired drive and is intuitive to your every need, you’re in luck because Autoworld Kia is expecting the 2018 Stinger to arrive soon! Once we have this luxury sedan in stock, we will be more than happy to show you just what it can do and get you scheduled for a test drive. Better yet, you can see your local Kia dealer as soon as today to learn more about the sensational Stinger!

Pressing your foot to the accelerator will unleash an unstoppable 255 horsepower and 260 lb.-ft. of torque that will be produced by the 2.0L turbocharged 4-cylinder engine. You’ll also be able to swing for the 3.3L V6 twin-turbo powerhouse that will effortlessly achieve 365 horsepower and 376 lb.-ft. of torque. With both options, you will certainly enjoy each commute down Sunrise Highway. Each engine works in tandem with the 8-speed automatic transmission that includes five driving modes so that you’ll be able to customize your ride according to your mood and the road conditions.

The Stinger won’t stop there, either, as it will come equipped with vented disc brakes with quad-piston front calipers and dual-piston rear calipers, which will allow you to come to a stop smoothly. Helping you maintain a steady drive will be the Dynamic Stability Damping Control system, while the Rack-mounted Driven Power Steering will offer a sport-inspired drive. Once winter hits with full force, there will be no need to worry, as this full-size sedan will be capable of the kind of traction that you’d expect to receive from a crossover with its AWD system.

From the inside and out, the Stinger will take your breath away with its distinct interior and exterior design elements. You’ll first notice the signature tiger nose grille and complex LED headlights that this full-size sedan will proudly boast. Each angle of the Stinger will be carefully crafted so that it will provide you with an aerodynamic and streamlined ride. Once you take a seat inside, you’ll take note of the Stinger’s incredible attention to detail. Its metal-ringed gauges and satin chrome trim will make you feel like you’re ready to hit the racetrack. Available features like the multi-way power-adjustable driver’ seat and Nappa leather upholstery will ensure everyone’s comfort. This vehicle also doesn’t forget to include technology features, as it will come with smartphone integration and Kia’s multimedia system, UVO1. Safety will be top priority for the Stinger, since it will feature highly responsive Kia Drive Wise systems2.

Come see us at Autoworld Kia today to learn even more about this up-and-coming entry-luxury sedan. We hope that this 2018 Kia Stinger preview near Rockville Centre, NY, has made you fall hard for this exceptional vehicle. We are open seven days a week, so you won’t find it difficult to find time to visit us. Located at 2520 Hempstead Turbpike in East Meadow, NY, we are proud to serve you! Read through some of our customer testimonials to see what the buzz is about. We can’t wait to assist you!


Contact Information


2018 Kia Stinger Preview near Rockville Centre, NYLuxury Interior of the 2018 Stinger

Top Photo: Vehicle shown is the 2018 Kia Stinger. Pre-production model shown. 

Sales Hours

516-938-4542
Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Dealership Information

Testimonials

Hassle free and great experience

Maggie Lang
2-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

So glad I went to this dealership. Amanda was awesome and helped me to find the perfect Sportage. Hassle free and great experience. Ask for Amanda she will find your perfect car! Great service-thank you again

Above and beyond service

Susan Perna
2-10-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Friendly, helpful staff. Jeff in service walked me through every step of service and payment. When I come in with questions, they give me advice like they would a friend. Take the time to remind me of upcoming inspection. After divorce, learning to do these things by myself for the first time, they make me feel secure and confident. Above and beyond service

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

Aiesha Jackson
2-9-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Joey was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! He did his thing to get me in my car! He was very very supportive and down to earth. He didn’t force ANYTHING on me. Please ask for Joey for all your needs!! The financial manager was really great! Very down to earth and set me up for sucess!

Excellent customer service

Jorge Benitez
2-8-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Thank you very much Dery for you excellent customer service. We are extremely happy with the purchase.

GREAT job

sunshine anderson
2-7-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

KUDOS to Joe Rosetti!! ... I purchased my 1st Kia from this salesman, and I must say he is the epitome of a great salesperson. Joe was not only a gentlemen, he was highly knowledgeable on several of Kia vehicles; he left no question or doubt in my mind I was making the right decision! In addition to Joe, I must add the Finance manager Ty Hudson, did a GREAT job sealing the deal! Thanks Guys Sincerely, Satisfied Customer

Definitely recommend

Deanna Brown
2-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had originally bought a Groupon to have my oil changed and the people I spoke with were very welcoming! I sat in their lounge which had a nice TV, snacks and coffee/tea. Of course my 2007 Civic needed more work than just the oil change, but nobody tried to force a sale on me which I appreciated incredibly! So many times I go places and the mechanics practically hold my car hostage

I trust the guys with my car

Lenora Watson
2-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Since I financed a KIA I have been going to KIA Autoworld. I’m taken care of and on my way in no time. My man Mike is the best. I trust the guys with my car. I enjoy coming here to get my car serviced. The staff is polite and make me feel comfortable and welcomed to be there!

So helpful!

Robyn Geigle
2-6-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Gregory and Hector were so helpful! We had a wonderful experience at Kia! Highly recommend :)

Great, fair, and honest dealership

Sammy Dong
2-5-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great, fair and honest dealership. I have been to a few Kia dealerships on the island and Queens and this dealership is far and above the others. They are honest and do not bait and switch you on price or car. Gregory helped me with my Sorento purchase. Greg knew exactly what I wanted and gave me a straight up deal with no bull, Hector his manager confirmed the deal and Ruben, the General Sales Manager wrote me up the papers and was honest. This was an extremely pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend Autoworld Kia.

The process was smooth

Steve Sedlak
2-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My wife and I recently purchased a 2018 Chevy Equinox from Amanda. After extensive research we finally found a vehicle suitable for my wife at an amazing price thanks to Amanda. The process was smooth and she was very helpful through it all.

Look forward to coming back

Beth Litras
2-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Scott Yaeger is an asset to this company. He was helpful, accommodating and extremely knowledgeable about the product. He even returns calls! We will recommend him to anyone looking for a Kia and look forward to coming back and dealing with him again.

Outstanding

Re Hack
2-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Never thought I’d be writing a review about a dealership but here i am. I received outstanding service by Ernesto. If ANYONE is in the market for a car or even for advice on what to do he’s your guy!! He really knows about cars and it shows. You won’t be disappointed

Highly satisfied

Laura Schwartz
2-4-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Ernesto the sales associate we dealt with was most welcoming and sorted out the perfect vehicle for our requirements in our price range. In fact the vehicle we purchased was not even on the stock list as it had only just arrived. Ernesto kept us informed as to the progress of the cars preparation and included an excellent deal on a warranty as well. We are highly satisfied with the service provided and would gladly recommend Ernesto and Auto world Kia to family and friends.

Great salesman and person

Marie Elena Fazzio
2-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Got a great 2020 Forte thanks to Nery Santos. He helped me out through a tough situation. I recommend Autoworld Kia and you just see Nery Santos. Great salesman and person.

Very happy we went to this dealership !!!!!

Chet Hoff
2-3-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We were in the market for a mid size SUV and we did a bunch of research and test driving at Different dealerships. This one stood out for a few REALLY good reasons. From the moment we walked in were greeted by Amanda and she couldn’t have been any better at making us feel at home. Amanda listened to what we were looking for and what our budget was and gave us a Great Deal. We also were told by some friends and family members to try using a broker to get a good deal. Needless to say we did speak to a broker and told him the price we were offered and he said let me look into it. After 2 days of calls back and forth with him his answer was “ something is wrong “ because he couldn’t get the deal we got. We now Drive a 2020 Kia Sportage and are very happy we went to this dealership !!!! Thanks Amanda for taking such good care of us will be highly recommending you to our friends and family...

Pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional

Robert Lovece
2-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Don Cange was my salesperson when I re leased a Kia Sportage. I found him to be pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. What impressed me most was when I asked him an obscure question about one of the features, he answered " I don't know" and got to someone who did. I got a good deal, and am happy overall. Like

Recommend

Devon Warren
2-1-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I purchased a 2015 Mazda from Amanda. She made sure the process of purchasing a vehicle was more than simple for me. I recommend coming to her.

5 stars

Jenny Santiago
1-31-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

After searching for the right dealership I was recommended by a good friend who sent me to Dery Santos and he was pleasant and great to work with he helped me pick the right car and payments was great as well I will give him and Autoworld Kia 5 stars and recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car....

My "go to" place

John Colonna
1-30-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Had my car fixed here. MICHAEL ORSI was my service manager and Willie was my mechanic. Michael went ABOVE and beyond in resolving my problem. He always got back to me quickly (I love the texting thing) even though I was a bit over needy. Always patient with me and explained everything well. I didn't have as much interaction with Willie but he took the time to show me what was wrong and I felt confident he knew exactly what he was doing. This was my first experience at Kia Autuoworld in East Meadow but it won't be my last. This is now my "go to" place for service on my Kia

Definitely recommend

Debra Almodovar
1-29-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Just purchased a Kia Optimum S. I came to this Kia many years ago and it wasn't such a great experience. We decided to give them another shot. Alfredo Harris was wonderful with the whole experience. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

Read More

 

1 Distracted driving can result in a loss of vehicle control. Never use a handheld device or vehicle system that takes your focus away from safe vehicle operation. App uses your smartphone data service. Normal cellular service rates will apply. Not all smartphones may be compatible.

2 Kia Drive Wise systems are not substitutes for safe driving and may not detect all objects surrounding vehicle. Always drive safely and use caution.