Autoworld Kia
Close

												Autoworld Kia Home Icon

															Autoworld Kia Search Mag
Search

2018 Kia Stinger Preview near Rockville Centre, NY

If you’ve been waiting for a vehicle to come along that offers an sport-inspired drive and is intuitive to your every need, you’re in luck because Autoworld Kia is expecting the 2018 Stinger to arrive soon! Once we have this luxury sedan in stock, we will be more than happy to show you just what it can do and get you scheduled for a test drive. Better yet, you can see your local Kia dealer as soon as today to learn more about the sensational Stinger!

Pressing your foot to the accelerator will unleash an unstoppable 255 horsepower and 260 lb.-ft. of torque that will be produced by the 2.0L turbocharged 4-cylinder engine. You’ll also be able to swing for the 3.3L V6 twin-turbo powerhouse that will effortlessly achieve 365 horsepower and 376 lb.-ft. of torque. With both options, you will certainly enjoy each commute down Sunrise Highway. Each engine works in tandem with the 8-speed automatic transmission that includes five driving modes so that you’ll be able to customize your ride according to your mood and the road conditions.

The Stinger won’t stop there, either, as it will come equipped with vented disc brakes with quad-piston front calipers and dual-piston rear calipers, which will allow you to come to a stop smoothly. Helping you maintain a steady drive will be the Dynamic Stability Damping Control system, while the Rack-mounted Driven Power Steering will offer a sport-inspired drive. Once winter hits with full force, there will be no need to worry, as this full-size sedan will be capable of the kind of traction that you’d expect to receive from a crossover with its AWD system.

From the inside and out, the Stinger will take your breath away with its distinct interior and exterior design elements. You’ll first notice the signature tiger nose grille and complex LED headlights that this full-size sedan will proudly boast. Each angle of the Stinger will be carefully crafted so that it will provide you with an aerodynamic and streamlined ride. Once you take a seat inside, you’ll take note of the Stinger’s incredible attention to detail. Its metal-ringed gauges and satin chrome trim will make you feel like you’re ready to hit the racetrack. Available features like the multi-way power-adjustable driver’ seat and Nappa leather upholstery will ensure everyone’s comfort. This vehicle also doesn’t forget to include technology features, as it will come with smartphone integration and Kia’s multimedia system, UVO1. Safety will be top priority for the Stinger, since it will feature highly responsive Kia Drive Wise systems2.

Come see us at Autoworld Kia today to learn even more about this up-and-coming entry-luxury sedan. We hope that this 2018 Kia Stinger preview near Rockville Centre, NY, has made you fall hard for this exceptional vehicle. We are open seven days a week, so you won’t find it difficult to find time to visit us. Located at 2520 Hempstead Turbpike in East Meadow, NY, we are proud to serve you! Read through some of our customer testimonials to see what the buzz is about. We can’t wait to assist you!


Contact Information


2018 Kia Stinger Preview near Rockville Centre, NYLuxury Interior of the 2018 Stinger

Top Photo: Vehicle shown is the 2018 Kia Stinger. Pre-production model shown. 

Sales Hours

516-938-4542
Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Dealership Information

Testimonials

Attentive

Jimmy G
10-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Devy good sales person attentive

Peace of mind with the car purchase

Dagan Rivera
10-10-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

SCOTT YAEGER WAS THE MOST RELAXING, PATIENT CONSIDERATE HUMAN BEING WE HAVE EVER MET. BUYING A CAR FROM HIM HAD MADE MY GIRL SO LIBERATED AND GAVE HER PIECE OF MIND WITH THE CAR PURCHASE . DELIVERED EXCEPTIONAL AND COMFORT IN THE WHOLE PROCESS. WE CAME AWAY WITH THE KIA SPORTAGE 2020 AND DROVE THE CAR RIGHT OFF THE SALES FLOOR. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A CAR PLEASE GO SEE SCOTT YAEGER AT AUTOWORLD KIA He also made my day by Wearing ( #Born ) Shoes .

Very helpful

Andy Pena
10-8-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Dery Santos best sales rep. Very helpful, recommend to anybody who looking to purchase a vehicle.

Highly recommend!

Ann Gordon
9-26-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Scott Yaeger was great. Got a wonderful deal on a new Kia Forte. Highly recommend!

Top notch service

Brian Rothmeier
9-24-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I need to take a moment and acknowledge the top notch service work at this dealership today! Mike in service took great care to solve our Optima's service problem the same day and get us back out on the road. I can't thank him enough. Don't go anywhere else for service except Autoworld Kia! Thanks Mike!

Very trustworthy

Joanne Ra
9-24-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

As I wanted to buy a Kia, I visited other Kia dealers before Autoworld Kia. The dealers were not very nice. Authoworld Kia treated me differently. Ernesto Medina explained what my options were, and he sounded like very trustworthy. He constantly smiled even though we went there late and we were the last customer. We appreciated his kindness and smile!!

Extremely easy to deal with

Michael Sherack
9-23-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Just return my leased 2017 sorrento to Ernesto Medina and got a 2019 sorrento. He is extremely easy to deal with and they took over my old lease payments. I don't like dealing with salesmen, but this was hassle free. Look for him when you go in, you won't be disappointed!!!

They took care of my recall faster than my regular kia dealer.

Mark De Cesare
9-22-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

They took care of my recall faster than my regular kia dealer.

You won't be disappointed!!

Blessen Varghese
9-17-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Ernesto from Autoworld Kia is the most real salesperson you can ever meet. We loved our experience the first time so we got a 2nd vehicle within a year from this dealership. Ernesto is thoughtful, caring, and overall a pleasure to deal with. You won't be disappointed!!

I’m loving my 2020 Kia Sportage

MrsAlyssa P
9-12-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

From the phone call I received from Ray Torres after my online inquiry to me leaving the lot I felt extremely confident about my decision to purchase a Kia. The genuine information that I received from Ray was not one from a salesman but from a family member, and that’s how I was treated. The advice and amount of knowledge that he was able to share with me was essential in making my decision. I left the lot with so much more than I expected I could, I’m loving my 2020 Kia Sportage. Thanks Ray

Customer service was top quality

Heather Rodriguez
9-6-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Customer service was top quality best experience I have ever had with a dealership

Good car dealer

Carlos Cruz
9-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Good car dealer Exellent sales people, I highly recommend this buisnes.

Went above and beyond

Joni P
9-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Bought a vehicle with SCOTT. He did everything that he could to make this purchase go as smooth as possible. He went above and beyond. Scott got me into a great car. I bought my last car at this dealership which also went well so I naturally went back. Kuddos to Scott for being professional, kind and committed to making his customers happy!

I love my 2020 sportage ex

Andres Mora
8-20-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

i came in determined to get the car i wanted at the price i wanted to pay. i did my homework and i went to several stores. my wife said i was extremely rude but im tired of being abused at dealerships and believing in salesman lies. Ray made me see salesmen differently. he took my jabs and objections and overcame them he offered me his best number and when that wasnt good enuff for me, he helped me pick something i could afford comfortably giving me all the options i wanted and needed. i love my 2020 sportage ex. im glad he assisted me n my purchase

No hassle, no pressure.

Timothy Elia
8-7-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Ray Torres was great.. no hassle, no pressure.. told him what i wanted at and what i was willing to spend. quickly he stated he had 5 cars that i might like he was wrong... i loved the jeep he showed me.. with 3 cars left to see i told him this is the one.. go see Ray

fun & informative

William Deming
8-5-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Gregory helped me (hi Greg) - honestly, I was expecting to have to deal with some pressuring, swindling, typical sales-guy tactics before settling for a deal I'd be more or less lukewarm about. Not with Greg. I walked in, introduced myself and asked for a test drive. Greg immediately obliged, the car felt great. Walked back in, asked Greg if he could match a lease ad from a nearby dealership, he talked it over with the finance manager and they matched it. The ad actually had a large down payment; I asked if I could instead get a zero-down lease while matching the value of the ad, and Greg & Ray did it, no questions. They threw in free oil changes & tire alignments as well. I was anticipating this to be a somewhat stressful experience, but it was exactly what buying a car should be: fun & informative in a no-pressure environment. These guys are selling a brand they're confident in.

Great Service!

Marie Brand
7-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great service with Scott. Thanks

In Love with my Car!

Meshal Imran
7-29-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

If you're a first time buyer and need someone to guide you through the process without being pushy about making a sale then you need to go and ask for Gregory S. He'll answer all your questions honestly, show you the different options they have available, and break things down for you depending on your budget. I went to a dealership before autoworld kia and felt that the sales people weren't listening to my needs. They kept pushing for me to place a down payment without even showing me the physical car. Gregory was the complete opposite and does a great job at mixing business with humor. The process was very easygoing and I'm in love with my car. Thank you, Gregory!

Easy and stress free!

Debra Fran
7-24-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I had a great experience from Ernesto and this dealership. I called and made an appointment to see if a car was available and stopped by after work. After seeing the low price and better condition than other suv’s I’ve seen for more money i bought it! Thanks guys for making it easy and stress free

Professional and Courteous

Al Landscaping
7-19-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

GREGORY S. - best salesman ever! Never pushy, very honest and accommodating. He works tirelessly to find the right vehicle for you. He will not push you into a vehicle just to make a sale and will show you every car on the lot if you ask him to. My wife and I often felt guilty for monopolizing so much of his time, but he was always professional and courteous and never rushed us. If you go to KiaWorld, only ask for Gregory. You won't be disappointed. Thank you Gregory - for all the time and effort you provided to us. 1

Read More

 

1 Distracted driving can result in a loss of vehicle control. Never use a handheld device or vehicle system that takes your focus away from safe vehicle operation. App uses your smartphone data service. Normal cellular service rates will apply. Not all smartphones may be compatible.

2 Kia Drive Wise systems are not substitutes for safe driving and may not detect all objects surrounding vehicle. Always drive safely and use caution.