Autoworld Kia
Close

												Autoworld Kia Home Icon

															Autoworld Kia Search Mag
Search

2018 Kia Stinger Preview near Rockville Centre, NY

If you’ve been waiting for a vehicle to come along that offers an sport-inspired drive and is intuitive to your every need, you’re in luck because Autoworld Kia is expecting the 2018 Stinger to arrive soon! Once we have this luxury sedan in stock, we will be more than happy to show you just what it can do and get you scheduled for a test drive. Better yet, you can see your local Kia dealer as soon as today to learn more about the sensational Stinger!

Pressing your foot to the accelerator will unleash an unstoppable 255 horsepower and 260 lb.-ft. of torque that will be produced by the 2.0L turbocharged 4-cylinder engine. You’ll also be able to swing for the 3.3L V6 twin-turbo powerhouse that will effortlessly achieve 365 horsepower and 376 lb.-ft. of torque. With both options, you will certainly enjoy each commute down Sunrise Highway. Each engine works in tandem with the 8-speed automatic transmission that includes five driving modes so that you’ll be able to customize your ride according to your mood and the road conditions.

The Stinger won’t stop there, either, as it will come equipped with vented disc brakes with quad-piston front calipers and dual-piston rear calipers, which will allow you to come to a stop smoothly. Helping you maintain a steady drive will be the Dynamic Stability Damping Control system, while the Rack-mounted Driven Power Steering will offer a sport-inspired drive. Once winter hits with full force, there will be no need to worry, as this full-size sedan will be capable of the kind of traction that you’d expect to receive from a crossover with its AWD system.

From the inside and out, the Stinger will take your breath away with its distinct interior and exterior design elements. You’ll first notice the signature tiger nose grille and complex LED headlights that this full-size sedan will proudly boast. Each angle of the Stinger will be carefully crafted so that it will provide you with an aerodynamic and streamlined ride. Once you take a seat inside, you’ll take note of the Stinger’s incredible attention to detail. Its metal-ringed gauges and satin chrome trim will make you feel like you’re ready to hit the racetrack. Available features like the multi-way power-adjustable driver’ seat and Nappa leather upholstery will ensure everyone’s comfort. This vehicle also doesn’t forget to include technology features, as it will come with smartphone integration and Kia’s multimedia system, UVO1. Safety will be top priority for the Stinger, since it will feature highly responsive Kia Drive Wise systems2.

Come see us at Autoworld Kia today to learn even more about this up-and-coming entry-luxury sedan. We hope that this 2018 Kia Stinger preview near Rockville Centre, NY, has made you fall hard for this exceptional vehicle. We are open seven days a week, so you won’t find it difficult to find time to visit us. Located at 2520 Hempstead Turbpike in East Meadow, NY, we are proud to serve you! Read through some of our customer testimonials to see what the buzz is about. We can’t wait to assist you!


Contact Information


2018 Kia Stinger Preview near Rockville Centre, NYLuxury Interior of the 2018 Stinger

Top Photo: Vehicle shown is the 2018 Kia Stinger. Pre-production model shown. 

Sales Hours

516-938-4542
Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Dealership Information

Testimonials

No pressure, no games

Curt Cameron
12-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Rashane made the car buying process easy and enjoyable. We traveled from CT to look at a couple cars in the area. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and just a regular nice guy. No pressure, no games, just a good guy from start to finish. We didnt even bother going to the other dealers.

Would definitely recommend

Frank Pena
12-4-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Overall I had a positive experience. My used car purchase had a few issues.’However my sales guy Joshua went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of. Joshua is a great person to deal with. Would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. Like

Highly recommend!!

Samantha Sloane
12-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Al gave us an amazing experience! Got my first car for a fair price! I am super happy with both the customer service he provided and the thorough explanation of what everything in the car does! Highly recommend!!

Professional and informative

Stanley Topoleski
12-3-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Or salesman Josh was professional, informative and made buying a car a great experience. Will buy my next car here.

Definitely Recommend

Martin Mc Geough
12-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Thanks Dery at autoworld Kia for your help purchasing my car.very efficient and friendly definitely recommend this place to family and friends.This is the second car we have bought from there so we will be back!!!

Great experience

kyle natoli
12-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great experience, simple purchase experience from Dery.

Incredible

lisa lampell
12-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Scott was incredible from start to finish in my car buying experience..I would recommend him to anyone interested in driving a Kia..Thanx again for all your patience and concern..

Treated us like royalty

Carlos Ali
12-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Mr. Santos treated us like royalty while we were browsing through the parking lot and was a pleasure speaking with him. He made sure to let us know we can reach him day or night if I had a question about a car. Thank you Josh

Great experience

Ilana Lampell
12-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Had a great experience working with Scott Yaeger. He made the process very easy. Thank you.

Very friendly helpful overall

Tracey Lizza
12-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Joey greeted us right away and did a great job matching us to a model we were happy with. He was honest and straight forward throughout the entire process. I have not met a dealer that I felt this comfortable with in many years. All of the staff were very friendly helpful overall. I was also impressed with the Finance Manager. He was patient and straight forward as well. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends. I am very happy with my Sportage and look forward to bringing her in for service. Free oil changes and car washes...how can you beat it :-)

Simple and straighforward

incog neto
12-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Buying process was simple and straight forward. Joey went above and beyond as a salesperson. He was very friendly and down to earth. Entire staff was super friendly and helpful. The Finance Manager was one of the best I have ever worked with. Would absolutely recommend family and friends.

More than helpful

Asheley D
12-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Just leased a new Kia Soul from this car dealership. Dery was more than helpful. He was always asking if I needed anything and made sure I was comfortable the entire time of this process.

Recommend

Brian Adams
12-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Had a great experience by a salesman by the name of Ernesto i think. I had came in one evening while it was raining for a question on my Bluetooth. Not only did he help me figure it out in the rain but also didn’t accept a tip as a kind gesture. That shows he is truly honest and a good guy. I truly recommend speaking to him if you’re in the market

Great experience

Chris Doyle
12-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We had a great experience with salesman Dery Santos, I went looking for an SUV for me and my family and he helped us find the right car, I highly recommend Dery!

A+

Drupwatti Rambharan
12-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Rashane is super awesome and extremely helpful and patient. Wonderful sales person. A+ salesman!!

So honest

Felicia Baker
12-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I went to Autoworld just thinking about getting a quote, until I spoke to Rashane. His approach to me changed my entire mindset. He’s so honest and didn’t pressure me at all. Rashane is one of the best sales consultant I came across.

Phenomenal

Paris Shordz
12-1-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My car buying experience was great. My salesman Rashane is phenomenal, he got me the best deal possible. Thanks Rashane

Made Us Feel At Home

Marc Hayes
11-28-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We went in looking for a Kia telluride and we had a great experience at Kia autoworld. Our salesperson Dery Santos was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. It was a very relaxed car buying experience and Dery did not make us feel pressured to buy at any time. Dery was available to text regularly when we had questions about the car. He was a wonderful salesman and we really appreciated his help getting the perfect car for our family. When we picked up the car we met with Greg, another sales associate who spent well over an hour with us going over all the the options and features on the new telluride ( which are pretty impressive BTW!). Greg was friendly , patient and funny throughout . He had us laughing with my 9 year old daughter while he was showing her some fun features. It was really nice. Overall, I’ve been through the car buying experience many times, and what I can say about Kia autoworld is that from the time we walked through the doors, the whole team made us feel at home. Dery checked on us several times after we purchased the car just to make sure we still loved it and didn’t have any questions. Thank you to Dery, Greg and the whole Kia autoworld team My family and I can not recommend Kia autoworld enough!

Top Notch

Trevor Archibar
11-27-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Joey is top notch, worked with us on a very personal level. Never felt any king of intimidation of a salesperson and made the whole process smooth and clear. 10/10 will recommend asking for Joey to help you out.

Fantastic

Lisa Manfredi
11-24-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My experience @kia autoworld was fantastic, my sales rep was Dery Santos who was very patient, not pushy, took his time to explain and answer every question I had, he had very good customer service skills and very professional. I would refer him anytime. Dery thank you for selling me my first kia.

Read More

 

1 Distracted driving can result in a loss of vehicle control. Never use a handheld device or vehicle system that takes your focus away from safe vehicle operation. App uses your smartphone data service. Normal cellular service rates will apply. Not all smartphones may be compatible.

2 Kia Drive Wise systems are not substitutes for safe driving and may not detect all objects surrounding vehicle. Always drive safely and use caution.